Hampton Inn St. Clairsville

Hampton Inn St. Clairsville

Hampton Inn St. Clairsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
51130 National Rd. E
Saint Clairsville, OH 43950

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn St. Clairsville in Saint Clairsville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Saint Clairsville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn St. Clairsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sonia from Petaluma, CA
June 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast and very clean
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Finleyville, PA
February 14, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karla from Harrisburg, PA
December 6, 2016
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Solo Traveler
Keith from Quincy, MA
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very courteous and professional. Continental breakfast was excellent. I enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. Very nice.
The ice machine on the second floor was very loud. I mentioned this to the manager and she said they are planning to replace it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Market, MD
June 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Faith from Martins Ferry, OH
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything it was great! Staff service pool location room
That non of the rooms are smoking and parking can be a bit of a challenge
Couple
Peggy from Zanesville, OH
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Noreene from Rochester, NY
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the view from our window. We were very happy with the bed. Since we prefer firmer beds, this one definitely was pleasing to us. The fact that we didn't have to leave the Hotel to have a wonderful dinner is definitely a plus. Undo's was great !
The only complaint, if that was that the toilet was low. Difficult for soeone with mobility issues.
Vicki from Pataskala, OH
July 30, 2015
Hotel was clean and the breakfast staff was excellent. Rooms were not ready when we arrived but they were very accommodating and solved the issue quickly. Great customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms and public areas were very nice. workout room and pool were nice.
no
Reviews of Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.