Hampton Inn St. Clairsville

Hampton Inn St. Clairsville

Hampton Inn St. Clairsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
51130 National Rd. E
Saint Clairsville, OH 43950

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn St. Clairsville in Saint Clairsville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Saint Clairsville
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn St. Clairsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Noreene from Rochester, NY
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the view from our window. We were very happy with the bed. Since we prefer firmer beds, this one definitely was pleasing to us. The fact that we didn't have to leave the Hotel to have a wonderful dinner is definitely a plus. Undo's was great !
The only complaint, if that was that the toilet was low. Difficult for soeone with mobility issues.
Vicki from Pataskala, OH
July 30, 2015
Hotel was clean and the breakfast staff was excellent. Rooms were not ready when we arrived but they were very accommodating and solved the issue quickly. Great customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms and public areas were very nice. workout room and pool were nice.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Eldersburg, MD
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Another wonderful stay at a Hampton Inn. Our first room smelled very musty and when we told them we were immediately moved to another room which had no odor. We always stay at Hampton Inns when available and will continue to do so.
Couple
Patricia from Walhonding, OH
June 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was clean enough and no outside noises but the inside noises were loud enough to wake me and my boyfriend several times throughout the night.The frig ran many times throughout the night and each time woke us it was as loud as my alarm at home.
We go for several weekend visits to this area per year and most times stay at this hotel. Very disappointed this visit. When I explained to the clerk of the inside noises, she acted very unconcerned and never once offered to make it right. Won't stay agai
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Liverpool, OH
April 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
the pool and hot tub were very nice...staff was very friendly and helpful
we were booked in a handicapped room....not very happy with that
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The food at the restaurant was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff was helpful and friendly, great amenities
Nothing
Thomas from Hebron, KY
November 7, 2014
8.0
Location was what we were looking for - close to the highway!
not really.

The breakfast offering was very good. The hotel was quiet and we were able to sleep late without being disturbed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Martins Ferry, OH
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eva from Warren, OH
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The kids enjoyed the pool and the continental breakfast

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the location was right around the corner from anything you could have possibly needed.

Reviews of Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn St. Clairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.