Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
24137 Mission Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward in Hayward

# 2 of 11 hotels in Hayward
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Donald from Van Nuys, CA
October 27, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ana Paula from Hayward, CA
October 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location.
Keep up the good work.
Couple
Jennifer from Oakland, CA
September 8, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was a big room
There was a dead lizard by the door inside the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montebello, CA
September 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was clean. The staff was very pleasant. Loved the breakfast. And fruit and coffee was available in the lobby anytime. Love this hotel!
Nothing bad to say about this place. It was perfect!
Senior Travelers
Elaine from Fresno, CA
May 31, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
I had to do a very late check in and they were very nice about it. They were waiting for me and had a nice room waiting for me. I always stay here when in the area. Very clean place inside and out. Never disapointed.
I never get up early enough for the breakfast so I cannot comment on that. There is nothing about this hotel that I do not like. It is wonderful
Mark from Norwalk, CT
May 8, 2017
6.0
Clean and trustworthy
Did not get the best price. I heard the desk clerk quoting a price over the phone that was $30 lower per day than my lock.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
February 10, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Was very centrally located and convenient for our needs while in Hayward. Room was clean, service was great, and I felt safe in the hotel. Overall, would absolutely stay again if in the area!
Family Traveling with Teens
Trina from Cross Roads, TX
January 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lory from Kurtistown, HI
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close proximity to CSUEB, Bart station, eateries and stores to pick up essentials.
The swimming pool. I swim daily and on each of my stays the pool was a bit dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was super helpful and nice going out of their way to assist in planning a trip to the city. And the bed is so comfortable that you won't want to get up in the morning.
Reviews of Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.