Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward in Hayward

Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
24137 Mission Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward in Hayward

# 1 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kaitlyn from Fresno, CA
February 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were all really kind & the room was very nice & spacious.
The parking stalls are too small....all "compact" space.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel. Very clean. Staff nice.
I sent out 2 pairs of leggings and a sweater to be washed but they were dry cleaned. I was charged full pants price for the leggings and dry clean prices rather than just laundry. The cleaner wouldn't issue credit.

Was very happy with my stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Spring, TX
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Toronto, Canada
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location to support visits to California State University East Bay!
Very little to dislike.
Couple
Emily from Los Angeles, CA
January 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness, location and closeness to restaurant, and breakfast.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
For people who expect more than a place to sleep before driving south. You can have a pleasant stay while visiting family in the East Bay who don't have room to put you up. We'll book even when flying into Oakland.

You can't expect personality from a nationwide chain, but this is a hotel which performs at the upper end of what you pay for.

Couple
Jason from Whittier, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our trip was amazing aswell as our stay at the hampton the staff was incredibly friendly and very very clean which i am very picky about all around great trip when we will definatly be returning to the hampton next year

Amazing!

Couple
Elaine from Fresno, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location and very quiet
I think the continental breakfast could be a little better

Rooms are very clean and up to date. Very confortable bed Staff nice and friendly.

Couple
Elaine from Fresno, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet, and very nice staff
Everything was just great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
No. We would definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg