Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
24137 Mission Boulevard
Hayward, CA 94544

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward in Hayward

# 1 of 14 hotels in Hayward
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lory from Kurtistown, HI
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close proximity to CSUEB, Bart station, eateries and stores to pick up essentials.
The swimming pool. I swim daily and on each of my stays the pool was a bit dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was super helpful and nice going out of their way to assist in planning a trip to the city. And the bed is so comfortable that you won't want to get up in the morning.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Waterloo, WI
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden Grove, CA
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The overall experience for this facility was good. Great customer service, friendly employees. Breakfast was good also, love the waffle machine.
I did not like that they had no spa for as nice of a place it was .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Spring Valley, CA
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
- Staff very nice and helpful.- establishment very clean
Breakfast did not have bacon or sausages that you would find served at a Hilton or Hampton hotels for breakfast.
Couple
Lillian from Fort Worth, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff nice quiet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Fresno, CA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean, very modern, a good size and had many amenities for a great price.
The woman serving breakfast turned off the lights in the serving area while people were serving themselves, before it was 10am. I understand she may be busy, but people paid for breakfast and not everyone is on the same schedule.

Parking wasn't the best, but adequate. Woman at the desk when we checked in (9/29 pm) was great. Woman when we checked out (9/30 am) not so much.

Verified Hotel Guest from Panorama City, CA
July 30, 2015
Once you walk in to this hotel you just feel welcome.For a 2.5 star hotel they give you 5 stars and beyond!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is a very nice hotel, we are very happy! The breakfast is great and a nice gesture for customers.
The only thing I didn't like is that we cannot cancel or relocate are hotel booking. Due to my cancellation policy says that.
Couple
Terance from San Francisco, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and great staff. I wil definitely come back.
Wish they had pay per view or more tv options.
Reviews of Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco Bay/Hayward
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.