Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport

Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport

Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
300 Gateway Blvd.
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport in South San Francisco

# 3 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Oakley, CA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were only there for one night but overall everything was great staff was friendly and service is great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room size and beds were great.....
The restroom wasn't that clean, few hairs on the ground and few on the wall of the shower ....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything was good. Free everything...so why complain.
"Free" internet can be tricky. They have 3 tiers so be careful when you select. The "complimentary" internet is actually $5. So watch out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the sized the room, the bed was comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was amazing! Hotel staff were very nice, it was overall very pleasant!!
It wasn't the hotels fault, everyone who came past our door was very loud and very rude. Banging on the door as they passed, talking loudly, sometimes running and even screaming. Like playing tag. It was adults not children. It stopped around midnight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yu from Saint-Laurent, Canada
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast is excellent, the frontdesk is warm and nice! Best option if I go again to San Francisco.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We had a great stay at this hotel. The breakfast was amazing, the staff so nice, and the room more than exceeded our expectations. Would definitely stay here again!
No, it was everything we needed!

The Internet was fast, the breakfast was varied, and the coffee delicious! I also love that their bedding is all white so you know it is clean! Really comfy beds, duvets, and pillows. Parking was ample and we didn't have any issues finding parking at night. Thanks Hampton Inn!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The shuttle provided to downtown made our trip 10 times easier and more enjoyable.
If only there was a pool.... Only complaint.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Knowledgable about the town. The shuttle was great! Breakfast was wonderful. I have a very limited diet due to a very sensitive breastfeeding newborn and there were still plenty of options. Room was very nice and extremely clean. Would absolutely love to come back!! Great price as well. Felt very safe.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Rochester, MN
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Surprisingly quiet, clean room, Breakfast better than average. Reasonable parking
Needs larger exercise room

Location lacks shopping restaurants, etc.

Couple
Pei Liang from Monterey, CA
January 8, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lei from Zapopan, Mexico
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
breakfast is very good!
parking place is not enough.
Reviews of Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn San Francisco-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.