Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3000 Mosside Blvd
Monroeville, PA 15146

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville in Monroeville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Heather from Toledo, OH
December 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and greeted me by name every time they seen me after check in and at check out. One employee even asked how the event I was there to attend was.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Kalamazoo, MI
November 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice clean hotel, well appointed room, easy access to the Turnpike, good hot breakfast. We'd stay there again.
Couple
Donald from Fayetteville, PA
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good experience in every way.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deana from Fairfax Station, VA
October 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location was good, easy access to all major tollroads into Pittsburgh. Lots of shopping and restaurant options within 1/2 mile.
Loud. Heard conversations and toddler crying 2 floors away very late into the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Lebanon, PA
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff of the hotel was very friendly.From the time I checked in till we had checked out. Our housekeeper cleaned the room and left us little chocolate treats and notes to make sure our stay was okay and if we needed anything to leave her a note.
Pool and fitness center should be open till 11:00. We usually missed the time for swimming and had to do that the morning we left.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Downingtown, PA
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Spacious bathroom, comfortably appointed room, good breakfast
confusing roads to get to hotel parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, PA
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice location, clean room. Always enjoy staying at the Hampton.
The hall was extremely cold. Made it very uncomfortable.
Couple
Vicky from Alpharetta, GA
August 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location.
The hotel is overpriced for the quality provided. The bathroom in the room was not totally clean. There were trimmed hairs on the wash basin.
Group Traveler
Renee from Totowa, NJ
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The keys to my room constantly had to be reactivated. Maid service was inadequate. Refrigerator fid mot work and i requested a replacement. Kids were running the halls after midnight.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
July 15, 2015
9.0
Very friendly & helpful staff, room was very clean.
Room key never worked - every time we went to use it it had to be reprogrammed.

Parking spaces very hard to find.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.