Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3000 Mosside Blvd
Monroeville, PA 15146
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville in Monroeville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Monroeville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Raymond from Lehigh Acres, FL
April 7, 2015
9.0
Well kept
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Mankato, MN
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were particularly friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Turnersville, NJ
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly and attentive staff; hot breakfast was good with a nice variety of food; nice indoor pool.
Shower controls too high (this problem is being fixed with room refurbishing taking place); mattress was too soft, although some in our party enjoyed the mattresses.
Couple
Shanell from Pittsburgh, PA
January 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and I liked the decor
The toilet... When we flushed the toilet it kept running until we jiggled it. And also the headboard was loose.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk staff was very prompt, courteous, and helpful. The hotel decor was up to date and very cozy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel staff was very polite and seemed to care about me
The room, while clean, had the smell of old man body odor. Room heaters were ancient and very noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kenneth from Ashville, PA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The motel was very clean and had an excellent breakfast with a lot of seating room.
Nothing

The Outback restaurant attached made an excellent choice for supper.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, PA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
cleanliness, and friendly staff.
no

the star rating was 2 star which i felt should be more star rating.

Couple
Maureen from Hamilton, NJ
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast incl. Good staff,and were getting to know the place.
Shower curtain way to short,water all over bathroom and trouble with key two times. lighting dim over desk. Front desk very professional though. Some black algae was present in the tub,probably the staff is not allowed to use bleach.Oh well.

We have stayed at this hotel two other times and had no problems, overall it was ok.The rooms facing the back toward the highway are very noisy, we just ask for a room facing the front when checking in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phillipsburg, NJ
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoy staying at Hampton Inn hotels. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Our children enjoy the breakfast the hotel offers and that's a big plus for our family because we are always on the go. Thanks!
No.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Pittsburgh/Monroeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.