Hotels in Phoenix

Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore

Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore

Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2310 East Highland Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85016
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore in Phoenix

# 6 of 150 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kathy from Bedford, TX
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendliness of staff and value
No

Close to Camelback and the various activities.

Business Traveler
Tina from Albuquerque, NM
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff is unfriendly and not nice. They gave me a wrong room key. I opened the room, someone was in there. I went back down to upfront to change it. I was suprised at their lack of reaction. They did not seems bothered by mistake at all.
The staffs are worse.
Business Traveler
Tina from Albuquerque, NM
March 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
good complimentary breakfast. Have to paid for shuttle , it is not free as advertising in the hotel description.
Small swimming pool, not privacy
Rogina from Phoenix, AZ
February 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed. Quiet good night sleep. Fantastic price through Priceline. Great customer service at hotel. wish I could have stayed longer.
Couple
Terry from Atlanta, GA
January 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
Front desk staff was friendly and helpful
Priceline made it sound like this hotel wa very near the airport and tht there was a free shuttle. As it turns out, the shuttle was $11 per trip AND did not run as early as we needed to go back to the airport. Very disappointing

We could have put the additional transportation costs toward a much nicer hotel closer to the airport. Hotel itself was fine otherwise.

Couple
Marianne from Saint Louis, MO
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were spacious, staff was great and had a good breakfast.
NO
Group Traveler
Shaun from Battle Creek, MI
January 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The Hampton-Biltmore met and exceeded my expectations. The modern room styling and bed comfort were top notch. The complimentary breakfast was delicious and made for a great start to a busy day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Stuff very friendly - especially in the morning in the breakfast area. Included breakfast was good. Free Parking and free Internet.
Cleanliness in the room could have been better. Found some hair in the sink and shower - room looked like it was not completely vac cleaned.

Also if I anyways would not have used it - Pool was empty - possibly under construction.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, CA
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pleasant staff in all areas. Great complimentary breakfast, plus all day coffee/tea/hot chocolate bar in the lobby.
So, this is very small, but. Did not like how the switch for the toilet/shower area is OUTSIDE of the bathroom. Odd. The pool was drained (I guess for repairs?) which is okay since it is winter. But the jacuzzi was open, which was nice.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg