Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore

Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore

Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2310 East Highland Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85016
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore in Phoenix

# 7 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Reina from Phoenix, AZ
June 17, 2016
10.0
This hotel was very clean, staff was friendly and attentive and I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. The beds were so comfortable, it made getting out of bed difficult in the morning.
The surface parking lot was a bit small, especially with people double parked. I did park in the garage below and that was spacious. All and all that balanced it out!
Business Traveler
Thomas from Kingman, AZ
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and Quiet Hotel, beds were very comfortable.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful bed linens. Great breakfast--over the top pleasing!
Can't think of anything negative.
Adrienne from Flagstaff, AZ
May 10, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff truly themes to make effort at every point to make your stay comfortable. We appreciated them. The cleaning staff the breakfast at the front desk staff and all we encountered were extremely friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Page, AZ
March 29, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location of this hotel is ideal. Close to some good shopping and the airport
Hotel could use an updating. Stayed twice this trip. Noisy both times. Pool was well used. There were no towels available
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were so comfortable. Very nice patio and pool area. Most of the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Wish there was more variety at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Easy check in. clean room. breakfast was good.
Promised two queens, instead I got a king bed and a pull out sofa to share with a friend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We arrived later in the evening and the clerk was extremely helpful and friendly! We were extremely tired and he went above and beyond to ensure we were accomodated.
The breakfast area was extremely small. More importantly, those are the SLOWEST elevators on this planet!!!!!!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.