Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore

Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore in Phoenix

Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore

Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2310 East Highland Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85016
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore in Phoenix

# 9 of 146 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Johnathon from Hotchkiss, CO
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly
When I called to check on reservations I waited for ever and had to call a couple times to get a hold of someone.
Group Traveler
Nadine from Valencia, CA
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location is perfect, nice part of town, near the mall. The place is clean and the staff is friendly. They'll give you a ride for free to
The tile floor was sticky, which was easily cleaned.
Couple
Jacques from Pacific Palisades, CA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service. Went to the trouble of putting cones in the parking lot so we can easily park our RV. Shuttle service is excellent and always willing to please. A kind of service you often do not find in a 5 stars hotel. Great people.
Nothing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, professional, friendly and far trendier than your usual Hampton Inn. Seems it was a boutique hotel that was converted over. Love the outdoor fireplace by the pool. Great bartender.
Not much of a view on either side of the building.
Business Traveler
Rachel from Rochester, MN
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
continental breakfastpoolhot tub
I wish the full wifi was free.
Couple
Bridgette from Flint, MI
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel breakfast was nice and hot!
Wish the pool and hot tub was open later.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman Oaks,, CA
December 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff members are helpful and friendly. The hotel is centrally located in Phoenix and close to shopping and restaurants. The rates are very good. Breakfast is nice.
Nothing to dislike. Could have been towel bars at the outside sink.
Amanda from Pearl City, HI
November 10, 2014
6.0
The staff were helpful and courteous
The hand held shower head in my room never shut off all the way and shot out very hot water while the overhead shower head was at the preferred temperature.

This is a great place to stay, especially if you're planning to be out for the most part. Amenities are limited. Hotel is clean and staff is helpful and friendly.

Tuan from Tucson, AZ
October 10, 2014
8.0
Great atmosphere. Very up scale, clean and well staffed. I loved the way my room was set up. Bed was very comfy.
The breakfast was average and my pancake/waffles were stale....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
October 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice welcoming, friendly staff Nice furnishings and size of room Pretty bath area Great bed Great breakfast
Noisy fan in bathroom Noisy air conditioner units right outside window (they're not a pretty view either)
Reviews of Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Phoenix-Biltmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg