Hampton Inn Owego NY

Hampton Inn Owego NY

Hampton Inn Owego NY Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1030 State Route 17c
Owego, NY 13827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Owego NY in Owego

# 1 of 3 hotels in Owego
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Owego NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owego NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Owego NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Barbara from Columbia Station, OH
July 12, 2017
6.0
The bed was extremely comfortable, I slept so well.
I did not like the fact that when I checked in there was an immediate hold of $140 and a $10 hold for incidentals. The next morning an additional $130 hold was on my acct. my acct was at a negative balance because of it. Not happy.
Group Traveler
Joyce from Port Saint Lucie, FL
April 11, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Room
Yes under construction. Not mentioned in site I used. Sheet rock dust all over. Even layer on pool wster
Solo Traveler
Matt from Vestal, NY
July 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice room and comfortable bed.
no fridge in the room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
June 7, 2016
8.0
The staff were friendly. The amenities were great - free breakfast, free internet, business center, exercise room, free parking, etc.
The walls were thin, and I could hear slightly clearer than muffled sound from the next room or hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
spacious, clean, well-organized room. Excellent and quiet (!) air conditioning. Breakfast above average for motels. Although we did not use the fitness room and swimming pool, they looked clean and inviting. Very friendly staff.
There were no black-out curtains to block out daylight from the window when sleeping in late. The shower design for people with disabilities has poor drainage, so the bathroom floor is completely wet after a shower.

Well-above most motels, in almost every respect.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Adams Center, NY
September 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, nice staff.
Couldn't find the entrance to hotel from street.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
August 18, 2015
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the room, and the adequate air conditioning upon entering the room.
Business Traveler
Michael from Pittston, PA
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly service. Nice pool and fitness room. Good restraunts nearby.
A little too expensive for the area. Having a refrigerator in the room would have been a plus.
Couple
David from Sweet Valley, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Endre from Lakewood, OH
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
Access to hotel no direct driveway to property
Reviews of Hampton Inn Owego NY
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owego NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.