Hampton Inn Owego NY

Hampton Inn Owego NY

Hampton Inn Owego NY Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1030 State Route 17c
Owego, NY 13827

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Owego NY in Owego

# 1 of 3 hotels in Owego
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Owego NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owego NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Owego NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
October 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
spacious, clean, well-organized room. Excellent and quiet (!) air conditioning. Breakfast above average for motels. Although we did not use the fitness room and swimming pool, they looked clean and inviting. Very friendly staff.
There were no black-out curtains to block out daylight from the window when sleeping in late. The shower design for people with disabilities has poor drainage, so the bathroom floor is completely wet after a shower.

Well-above most motels, in almost every respect.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Adams Center, NY
September 15, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Clean, nice staff.
Couldn't find the entrance to hotel from street.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland Gardens, NY
August 18, 2015
10.0
I liked the cleanliness of the room, and the adequate air conditioning upon entering the room.
Business Traveler
Michael from Pittston, PA
August 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly service. Nice pool and fitness room. Good restraunts nearby.
A little too expensive for the area. Having a refrigerator in the room would have been a plus.
Couple
David from Sweet Valley, PA
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Endre from Lakewood, OH
November 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
Access to hotel no direct driveway to property
Solo Traveler
Douglas from New York, NY
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and very comfortable. The staff was friendly and took the time to confirm that I was satisfied with the room. The hotel is on the bank of the Susquehanna River; the views are lovely.
The windows, both in my room and in the public spaces, were filthy, which made it hard to appreciate the view. The fitness facilities are inadequate - a few medicine balls and a couple of stationary bikes. No weights that I could find. The pool is tiny.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Orlando, FL
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very accommodating. Helped with first aid when my daughter cut her foot and simply needed a band aid. The view this hotel offers is outstanding. It sits on the bank of the Susquehanna River and is just beautiful.
Not a thing. I have no complaints at all. Had a very enjoyable trip.
Couple
Mark from Cobleskill, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
comfortable bed, great pillows, clean room, great bathroom. Breakfast was fantastic
only thing was, no sports bar or chain restaurant and bar to have a cocktail/snack close by that I could see. But defiantly NOT a big negative.

easy to find, quick, I mean REAL QUICK check in. Great room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oswego, NY
May 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and convenient.
No everything was as expected.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Owego NY
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Owego NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.