Hotels in Orlando

Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7110 South Kirkman Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Patrick Afb, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cost and location to the theme parks
Nothing with the hotel, the locations around the hotel could be improved to make the Hampton more welcoming.

Great hotel, I would stay again

Business Traveler
Melissa from Dallas Center, IA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff & clean.
Order property that's showing its age.

Great location off I-4. Close to outlet malls, convention center and tourist attractions.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms. Great location. Friendly staff. Ticket hub in lobby
Breakfast could be better but it was worth the price.

We had a great stay, in fact we stayed there again on our way home.

Robert from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 9, 2014
6.0
There is nothing wrong but the experience was just ..blah. When i usually book on price line my expectations are exceeded for the price I pay , not so much this time . Like I said nothing wrong just ehhh !!!
I guess It is alright. Maybe I am spoiled ...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yefei from Houston, TX
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

Very worthwhile for the cost paid! Would still go there next time!

Business Traveler
Horng-Shi from Duluth, GA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hot breakfast is excellent! Most of the staff are very friendly and helpful. One young gentleman named "Issac" used his best effort to let us change the room on the 2nd day morning. That's the best help!
Located on the local hwy. It's too noisy if stay at the "outside" rooms. The first night we could hardly sleep because of that. Then the hotel lets us changed the room the next day morning. Everything is excellent the remaining of the four nights.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Ridge, FL
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The front office staff were amazing and super friendly when I checked in.
the hotel had overbooked and we had to stay in a king size room when we had signed in for a double room but they brought in a roll out bed and had it in our room before we could get the luggage from the car.

It is a regular Hamptom Inn.

Couple
Christopher from Raeford, NC
December 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was close to everything and everywhere we wanted to be including Universal Studios and a variety of restaurants and shopping centers.
Hot tub was not working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service, free breakfast

Excellent customer service, good location, free breakfast, internet and parking. Clean and comfy rooms. Great value overall.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg