Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv/International Dr

Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv/International Dr

Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv/International Dr Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7110 South Kirkman Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv/International Dr in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv/International Dr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv/International Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv/International Dr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barry from San Jose, CA
February 1, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
I left my do not disturb sign on door and came back to my room after a 14 hour day and there was a bag at my door filled with clean towels, soap and shampoo. That was awesome.
NA
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
January 1, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, location, location very convenient to Universal Park in Orlando.
No roll out/couch bed.
Solo Traveler
Diana from Centreville, VA
December 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was good. Lots of options that changed the 2 days I was there.
My sheets and pillow cases had stains on them. The gym that they advertised is extremely small, and it doesn't seem like anyone bothers to clean the machines and the gym could use an air freshener.
Grainne from Dundee, United Kingdom
October 18, 2017
10.0
The staff were fantastic! They could not have been more helpful and friendly - the were a credit to the Hilton group. The 24 hour tea, coffee and hot chocolate in the reception was great. Free breakfast was more than enough for setting you up for the day.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Taylor from St. Peters, MO
October 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to I-drive attractions. Clean, comfortable room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Schnecksville, PA
August 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved having the shuttle to and from universal, as well as, a universal representative in the hotel from 7-11 everyday to help with questions as well as purchasing tickets. We ended up ungrading our tickets to VIP and saved $200 on express passes!!
Took a long time to get rooms cleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Murfreesboro, TN
May 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The customer displayed on our arrival was outstanding. They also had an universal desk and those folks were extremely helpful. The breakfast was great with multiple varieties to fit everyone's taste!
It was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 9, 2017
Couple
5.0
Easy access to theme parks
Wi-Fi didn't work Dining room was packed and not very clean around food area Paper thin walls Cheap renovations Walk in shower leaked into room
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 8, 2017
8.0
Nice
Solo Traveler
Robert from Clearwater, FL
March 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Not only clean and spotless, but facilities have been updated. Toilet, shower, rugs, bed, tv. air conditioner were new. Bed was very comfortable.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv/International Dr
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando Near Universal Blv/International Dr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.