Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7110 South Kirkman Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Siraj from Richardson, TX
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Every thing was perfect :-)
Agustin from Kissimmee, FL
August 4, 2015
the location, and breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Rafael from Miami, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
First the front desk people,very polite. A Brazilian girl w glasses(sorry forget your name) but I write it down in your book in the lobby...they went the extra mile in order to make us feel welcome...Room was nice and clean...
Eggs on breakfast,really there is always something different in the eggs for buffets,don't know but tasted weird
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast is great, a range of choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good location
Ryan from Orange Park, FL
May 5, 2015
10.0
The bed was super soft and breakfast was huge!
Not off the top of my head

Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others!

Business Traveler
Mark from Deland, FL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Despite the arrival of several hundred teenagers on spring break, my room was quiet
I did not eat breakfast because it was too crazy and I had to take the stairs up to the sixth floor carrying my bag because the elevator was too crowded. The controls on the shower made it very difficult to get a good temperature. Wifi slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alliance, OH
March 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful with our trip to Universal. The room was clean and quiet, with an extra bonus of a fridge for our leftovers. Breakfast was decent and the shuttle to Universal was a great bonus.
They didn't change our sheets between nights, which we would have preferred, and the shower water pressure wasn't the best, but it was a good overall experience.

Would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
January 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Bathroom was small. Poor lighting in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowlett, TX
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Shuttle to Universal. Good variety for breakfast.
Return shuttle from universal stops at 8pm
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-S. Of Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.