Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5767 T.G. Lee Blvd
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Canaveral, FL
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed
Fridge

Good location to my meeting. Parking spaces available even on the weekend.

Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
June 21, 2015
9.0
Friendly staff and location
Internet speed was okay but will get your job done if you are surfing in or remoting in.
Couple
Lionel from Halifax, Canada
June 4, 2015
Couple
3.0
Everything except
I had an intruder at the pool.he must have come in from the street through an unlocked gate? He said he just dropped in for a swim after a 12 hr drive from Missouri and went for a swim then came to sit next to me. He wanted to know how much it cost to sta
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
every staff member we encountered was very friendly; including the airport shuttle driver!location is nice and quiet with plenty of paths for long walks. Lots of resturants in walking distance. Multiple bus lines with nearby stops. Great Experience!
Couple
Stephen from Upper Sandusky, OH
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Proximity to the airport
Small bathrooms.

Good hotel for the price and the location. Cant beat this.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbury, IL
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location for an early morning flight. Would have like to have tried the breakfast but we had to depart early and it was not yet available.
Room door handles lifted up which was mildly confusing and required a trip back to the front desk upon check-in.
Couple
Sheryl from Hellertown, PA
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly, helpful staff. clean, comfortable beds, full hot breakfast served.

convenient location for Orlando Intl Airport

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganholme, Australia
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location, shuttle service
unable to get a later check-out time as staff said it was booked solid however there were rooms available on the website
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
January 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The lobby is bright and inviting. The room is spacious and the bed comfortable. Free parking and free internet added to the value.
It is a bit dark at the front entrance when I arrived at 9:30 PM. For a moment, I thought I was at the side door.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.