Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center

Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8900 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Delilah from Miami, FL
November 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was amazing. Great people and very helpful
Unfortunately, as soon as we got to the room and we use the bathroom, the toilet didn’t work. Two of their amazing staff came to fix it. It worked once and then it wasn’t again. The toilet is old and needs to be replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Errol from Homestead, FL
November 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I enjoyed the clean breakfast area and also having a beverage center with coffee tea and flavored water available 24 hours a day.
They had electronic card reader problems. I also disliked the small TV and how long it took to go from one channel to another
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
There were adequate parking, beds were very comfortable, Breakfast was good and staff very professional.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
August 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
All good
Nothing
Business Traveler
Robert from Buford, GA
August 21, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
everything
nope all good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
This hotel was extremely clean, offered a good breakfast spread and was close to the theme parks
The maids did not leave enough towels/washcloths after cleaning/providing room service.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 25, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was perfect. Hotel employee made sure everything was perfect. She really makes a difference there.
I was charged for the hotel even though I had prepaid. The first guy said, nothing can be done. Just have to wait for it to returned to my bank. The lady when I was checking out even told me, why were you charged if you already prepaid?
Business Traveler
Sheldon from Las Vegas, NV
June 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I had everything from a refrigerator to free parking to a great breakfast
no
Couple
Madhur from Jersey City, NJ
May 8, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.