Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5621 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Lehi, UT
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very friendly service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple Hills, MD
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the location of the hotel to some of the eating places.
I did not like that the hotel did not have a shuttle service to pick up their guest from the Airport and I was disappointed that I did not have a window to look out of. The hotel was in a Window Renovation Project. Pre-guest should know this in advance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Coral Sprins, FL
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was amazing
I loved everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mirya from Marietta, OH
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Hotel Employee was very informative, comical, has an amazing personality. Can't wait to return next year!
Group Traveler
Kristan from West Columbia, SC
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location to universal was excellent the breakfast was good and the staff was nice and the bus to universal was a huge plus
Business Traveler
Timothy from Lincoln, NE
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great.
Air conditioning was loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, NY
April 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
There wasn't enough room in the breakfast area
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Reidsville, NC
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to universal studios
Breakfast was average
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff, the room, the breakfast - all were great
The location was very close to the highway, and the window didn't keep out the traffic noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
February 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and staff was helpful & housekeeping excellent with doing the room and delivering quickly on requests. We were short on towels one morning and I don't think even a minute went by and someone was at our door with more towels.
Not enough seating for breakfast
Reviews of Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Orlando-At Universal Studios
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.