Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
102-40 Ditmars Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport in East Elmhurst

# 1 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, VA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Meng from Chicago, IL
December 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
December 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
fRIENDLY
NO
Michael from Culleoka, TN
December 17, 2015
8.0
Proximity to the airport, free breakfast and internet.
Group Traveler
Hyojin from Dogok-Dong, Republic Of Korea
November 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Only location
Even though I booked a NON smoking room and the receptionist knew that I had to get the one, she gave the room of SMOKING. And I right away made a call to the front to chage the room. What I've got the reply was "just wait" and she never called me back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Lemont, IL
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was helpful and awesome. Breakfast was great. A great hotel and experience.
No!
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Bismarck, ND
October 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It wasn't a dive:) After staying at another Laguardia airport hotel, which was the same price, I was relieved at how nice this hotel was.
Alida from Chicago, IL
October 29, 2015
8.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qingsong from Houston, TX
October 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Ask for no smoking room but give us a smoking room. One rude staff told me there is no other room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Houston, TX
October 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
affordable, free parking available on street, good free breakfast and shuttle service to local mall
No

basic amenities covered. Nextdoor to LaGuardia Plaza Hotel and across from Marriott Hotel. Walgreens, pizzerias and fast food restaurants are about a mile away. Convenient if you have a car. Sundry shop located in next door hotel to purchase metro cards or other items.

Reviews of Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.