Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
102-40 Ditmars Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport in East Elmhurst

# 1 of 6 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 31, 2017
Couple
9.0
Convenient location
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 8, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, breakfast was tasty, shuttle was convenient . I appreciate the customer service in which they provided mill for my son, small but kind gesture.
Very hard to get through to the front desk. Only way was to call from my cell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Clovis, CA
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Morning breakfast staff Hotel employee  were wonderful! Shuttle driver was also very genuine and helpful!
The A/C was a challenge for us,
Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Melrose, MA
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
better than average breakfast for a hotel chain breakfast buffet
Parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, MA
June 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great location and value for the money.
They advertise free parking. Space is very limited. Most likely you will need to pay. Good thing is that usually there is plenty of easy on street parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloria from Champlain, NY
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. They made the trip for my 2 girls who are 7 and almost 8. They stayed on the phone with me when my GPS took me the wrong way until I found them and they met me outside with the luggage cart. They even had a treat for the girls.
The pool was shared with the Marriot next door so we had to walk outside ro get there. Warmer weather not a problem but it was 50 and raining. Staff made up for it though. Afternoon lifeguard impressed me. Stayed off his cell phone and paid attention.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, DE
May 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff.
Pool was in another building.
Couple
Jace from Belleville, IL
April 19, 2017
Couple
4.0
The room was clean, the bed was soft and the shuttle was on time.
Our flight arrived late in the evening and we were dead tired. We got up to our room and unpacked our luggage only to find out that the shower valve was broken and you either got scalding hot water or ice cold water. This forced us to take cold showers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geuda Springs, KS
March 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location and comfort were great. We liked being able to walk to La Guardia Cafe for supper.
We liked everything. The young man staffing the desk might have mentioned the La Guardia Cafe as a possibility for supper, along with the restaurant in the nearby hotel. Other than that, everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, big room
Reviews of Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.