Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
102-40 Ditmars Blvd
East Elmhurst, NY 11369

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport in East Elmhurst

# 1 of 9 hotels in East Elmhurst
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Enrico from Broken Arrow, OK
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location to LGA airport
no
Business Traveler
Eric from Boston, MA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Hot shower and big bed
Shuttle from airport did not come, walls very thin so you can hear neighbors, bed creaked
Business Traveler
Scott from Fort Worth, TX
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Across the street from the LaGuardia airport. Descent Breakfast. Clean as any Hampton Inn I've been in. Very nice. $--- after taxes seemed a little expensive, but I bought it anyways.
Price. $--- is a little high.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Stockton, TX
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Poor front desk service. Not enough parking space
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, NH
August 4, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not enough parking space and end up paying for parking; the staff was rude about it
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from The Colony, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Huge room, very comfortable bed, super clean. Easily better than a 2.5 star room.
Very limited free parking.
Solo Traveler
George from Dubuque, IA
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I was given a smoking room when I asked for non smoking, I called the front desk to inquire and they apologized because they were fully booked, the air conditioner was set on 76 which I could not change, and the shower door was broken.
see above
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, NH
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free Breakfast, Awesome room - very clean and comfortable!
Free Parking was advertised, but there were very few spaces that were already full. Only other option was to park in the pay-to-park garage.Could hear a lot from the hallways in my room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Claremont, CA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great friendly staff, very clean well run hotel
a bit far from the subway but the shuttle will take you there for free and there is a connecting bus right out front running all hours
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly helpful staff
Reviews of Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - Laguardia Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.