Hampton Inn New York - 35Th Street

Hampton Inn New York - 35Th Street

Hampton Inn New York - 35Th Street Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
59 West 35Th Street
New York, NY 10001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn New York - 35Th Street in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn New York - 35Th Street
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - 35Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn New York - 35Th Street

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lunenburg, MA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was great and very accommodating
There room was small, no fridge, no parking for hotel guests
Michael from Dacula, GA
March 10, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roaring Branch, PA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
cleanliness, food and services was good
Just that it was located in such a busy street, parking was a block over, so it was cold walking back to the motel, I think it would be helpful if the price of the room included the parking
Couple
Xin from Columbus, OH
March 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is great for such a price.
the girl in the front desk, was cold. I behaved very polite. She didn't do anything wrong, but just appeared very cold. You don't feel you are welcomed to live there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location is great.
My AC unit started to sound like a motorcycle next to my bed middle of the night.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was in a wonderful location, centrally located, including the subway and great shopping. The staff was wonderful, the room was great and we thoroughlly enjoyed our stay. We would definitely stay there again! Bonus, the "free" breakfast was great
Couple
Tonda from Philadelphia, PA
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect! The staff were friendly and welcoming.
The heater thermostat in our room was broken. We needed to manually turn the heat on and off which meant during the night it got extremely cold and then extremely hot.
Solo Traveler
Steve from Prince George, VA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms comfortable bed, and good location.
Hotel cleaning staff, using the patron elevators.

I would indeed recomend this hotel to other people who travel to NY.

Group Traveler
Dongkeun from Vestal, NY
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the hotel is very great. no complains.
.

great breakfast, clean, and nice.

Couple
Rosa from Schenectady, NY
December 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Breakfast, cleanliness
Room was small, reserved a king bed and got two full size beds with no accomodations, didn't tell us the price of parking until after we parked in the garage.
Reviews of Hampton Inn New York - 35Th Street
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn New York - 35Th Street
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.