Hampton Inn Morgan Hill

Hampton Inn Morgan Hill

Hampton Inn Morgan Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
16115 Condit Road
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 4 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Penn Valley, CA
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
liked every thing about it.breakfast was wonderful staff was great
nothing will stay at Hampton inn in the future
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from Hawthorne, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melissa from Livermore, CA
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, modern and rooms are a good size.
Refrigerators should be larger. Would be nice if they did a cocktail reception in the evenings. The fruit at breakfast was not very fresh - it looked like it was previously frozen (mushy). The ham and some of the meat products were very salty.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shasta Lake, CA
March 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Breakfast was great. Very nice staff. During breakfast we met Michael who I believe was a manager. He was FANTASTIC! Made our morning talking to him. Would come back.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Griffith, IN
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and everything was fresh and quiet
My room though was a little too bright at night
Mark from Camarillo, CA
August 7, 2013
10.0
Very hard working staff. The lady working to keep the breakfast buffet stocked was working so hard I slipped a few bucks into her hand.
It was very busy on a Sunday morning in the smallish breakfast area.

Fairly new building being kept in great condition. Comfy beds, plenty of thick towels, and nice amenities like a flat screen TV, fridge, decent internet speed, and a microwave oven. HVAC unit not too noisy, and even though we were on the Freeway side of the building we did not hear any traffic noise.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stanley from Burlingame, CA
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to soccer fields in Morgan Hill
Too much attention to keeping happy people from being too happy (alcohol only allowed in rooms).

Nice rooms, smallish pool considering how many people are there on the weekends.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Allen from San Francisco, CA
June 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
COmplimentary breakfast
Small swimming pool

I was excited to book a room with balcony but was shocked to find someone smoking at the next balcony. Got back to room faster than I remembered.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
April 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
nice updated room with a comfy bed. Breakfast was very good. The waffles were crispy, just the way I like them.
Lots of kids around on this weekend.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.