Hampton Inn Monroe Nc

Hampton Inn Monroe Nc

Hampton Inn Monroe Nc Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2368 Roland Drive
Monroe, NC 28110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Monroe Nc in Monroe

# 1 of 8 hotels in Monroe
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Monroe Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Monroe Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Monroe Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Wayne, NJ
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Group Traveler
Tameka from Richmond, VA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel I have not complaints I will stay there again when I'm in that area
Solo Traveler
Lancel from Richmond, TX
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Leonardtown, MD
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean. Large bathroom and ample space for relaxing in bedroom area. Refrigerator and micro-wave nice to have if needed.
Breakfast was busy and staff did not keep up with getting eggs, etc. out. Guests had to wait.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye Brook, NY
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Winnsboro, SC
January 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Glenda from Upper Marlboro, MD
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and helpful friendly staff
All went well

Will use again and will also recommend to others

Couple
Thomas from Ashburn, VA
November 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff corrected the 2nd and 3 rd night reservation for us. Many praises for this.
We requested 2 queen beds and my confirmation confirmed 1qyeen beds. When we called before arrivals, we were informed on a change I our reservations from Priceline of 1king bed. I am a cancer patient and this didn't make our first night pleasant at all.

The staff corrected my 2nd and 3rd night, and couldn't of been more helpful.

Solo Traveler
Karen from Summerville, SC
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always stay at Hampton Inns for all my skating competitions, but this one in particular was hands down the nicest! And the staff was so friendly and helpful! :)
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Southport, NC
June 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Large breakfast area.
No laundry facility

Bathrooms could use some updating. Duvet was lumpy & washed excessively. Not good quality. Staff at desk addressed the unruly teens not being supervised by adults when asked. Expected much nicer facility for price. Been in nicer hotels for cheaper.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Monroe Nc
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Monroe Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.