Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5601 N Lovers Lane Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53225
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest in Milwaukee

# 10 of 62 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joan from Media, PA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
hotel staff were all so friendly and helpful. rooms were clean and it was quiet and peaceful. breakfast served each morning was very nice nice . lunch bags came in real handy for our day trips. very con- vient location, parking great!
a small refrigerator in the room would have been nice. Make sure hotel outside lights are on in the evenings.

for the price, all in all it was most pleasant. beds were very com- fortable. rooms were quiet, and staff was great!

Solo Traveler
Robert from Kalamazoo, MI
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
was clean and the room was fairly large and well appointed
the first room I was given was not made up when I got to it. But they gave me a different room a few munutes later.

decent enough for the money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
January 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent Staff. Good breakfast.
Hotel is ready for an upgrade. Plumbing fixtures are in good shape but show wear/hairline cracks. Location is in a rough area.
Business Traveler
Shelly from Chelsea, MI
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
friendly staff, easy to get to, great continental breakfast.
illegal elements near hotel

staff was very attentive to the guests at all times that I observed. breakfast area was ran very well with over 20 guests eating at the same time. room was kept and fresh towels very well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

Group Traveler
Ryeshia from Milwaukee, WI
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
I appreciated the friendly staff at the front desk!
I wasn't a huge fan of the breakfast selection.

The price that I bargained for was worth it considering I got two rooms with two beds each. The gym was small but appropriate (no complaints there). The check in and check out time was convenient. I appreciated the staff and the hotel cleanliness (even though our housekeeper was a bit pushy). Overall I had a pretty fantastic experience! Thank you!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, MA
August 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Service and responsiveness of the staff at the hotel was better than other places in this range. The breakfast was also more inviting. Clean place and spacious rooms completes the overall experience worth repeating, should there be an occasion.
The breakfast area felt bit crowded...may be other guests overstayed beyond the breakfast making it difficult for others to find place to sit.

Clean bathroom, spacious room, inviting breakfast and very friendly and responsive staff. These features make this hotel better bargain than couple of star indicate. Highly recommend.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, WI
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
VERY NICE STAFF AND VERY CLEAN ROOMS!
LONG LINES FOR FOOD IN THE AM. SHOULD HAVE TWO WAFFLE MAKERS.

THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN MILWAUKEE. CLOSE TO THE ZOO AND ABOUT 20 MINUTES TO MILLER PARK. STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND THE ROOMS ARE NEWLY UPDATED WITH COMFY BEDS, PILLOWS AND DECOR. I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringle, WI
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, nicely decorated, pleasant staff, good breakfast
small beds

Great place to stay. Would stay again.

Solo Traveler
Lance from Oregon, WI
July 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was Awesome. Very friendly.
Check In. Busy weekend and rooms weren't ready. Most guests had to wait at least 2 hours to get a room.
Couple
Steven from Mason, MI
July 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms and hot breakfast in the morning.
Room was rather small for being handicap accessible.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and a good hot breakfast in the morning made our stay a positive experience. Handicap room was a tad on the small side though.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.