Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest

Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
5601 N Lovers Lane Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest in Milwaukee

# 19 of 54 hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Machesney Park, IL
August 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Decent location just 10 min away from soccer field.
Got woke up multiple times throughout the evening from people in the hallways. Worst sleep at at hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Manitowoc, WI
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was newly renovated. So it looked really nice. It was also clean. Rooms were decorated very nicely and beds super comfortable.
Location was a bit sketchy, they were also doing some work at the entrance and had scaffolding. Entering the building was therefore somewhat obstructed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, WI
April 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean room, friendly staff.
Breakfast foods were not replenished very often. The room was very small with only one chair and very little sitting area. Directly across from a strip club which is very unappealing to me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peshtigo, WI
February 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Nice pool area. Quiet hotel. Good breakfast.
Room was small. Layout with bathroom is odd (unsure yet if I like it or dislike it).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
December 4, 2016
Couple
2.0
The bed was comfortable to sleep on.
The hotel was under construction. We got woken up on Saturday early by the equipment being started up and running loudly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
August 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and staff very helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice!!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballwin, MO
October 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
The front desk clerk was not friendly when we checked into the hotel. She seemed preoccupied and did not make eye contact with me. When we arrived the room was clean. However we stayed 2 nights and maid service never cleaned the room during our stay.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Milwaukee-Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.