Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West in Miami

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3620 Northwest 79Th Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
the breakfast was pretty good. not to much noise in area
no

It was in a nice location not to close or to far from airport. it was easy to get to tourist locations.

Business Traveler
Dalip from St.Thomas, VQ
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
location good
house keeping did not clean room properly find all papares emply water bottle on the floor all day Breakfast ok but 3 days no tea bag ,did ask them about tea they say its finish.first day no eggs
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location and free breakfast
The hallway and room smelled of cigarettes. The second floor was extremely hot due to the boiler room. Despite complaints about the cigarette smell nothing was done to remediate the issue.
Couple
Elisa from Orlando, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
Our first room was extremely damp, the bed sheets were damp along with the carpet. We asked to be switched to another room, this room the AC did not work. We had it at 60 and their was no cold air blowing out. We had to be moved to a third room finally.
Couple
Laura from Miami, FL
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
No Smoking, no complimentary breakfast. Pool hours were not great for a shallow pool. Pillows not on patio furniture. No tv near the barbque area to smoke and watch the football game.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estero, FL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
staff friendly and tried to be helpful
TV in room was set to "zoom" feature and aspect could not be changed. While watching football game I could not see the score or any of the news feeds at bottom of the screen.

My room smelled a little "stuffy" when I checked in. It was like no one had stayed there for awhile and the A/C had not been on, but after turning on the A/C and going out for dinner....when I returned, all was fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cendra from Elmhurst, NY
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradera, Aruba
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The shuttle service to and from the Dolphin Mall and the Miami International Mall.
Not all members of the staff is aware of the fact that there is a shuttle service to and from the Dolphin Mall and the Miami International Mall. We were referred to a private taxi service instead which was much more expensive than the shuttle.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff went out of way to help.

One of the best places I have stayed. The manager was incredibly helpful arranging transportation and food options.

Richard from New York, NY
July 28, 2014
10.0
Everything!
No

The staff was Great! V attentive. Polite... Hotel was extremely clean. Breakfast: nice variety, plentiful.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg