Hampton Inn Marion

Hampton Inn Marion

Hampton Inn Marion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3560 Us 221 South
Marion, NC 28752

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Marion in Marion

# 1 of 3 hotels in Marion
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Marion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Marion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Labelle, FL
June 26, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Boca Raton, FL
June 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
everything it was so clean I will tell everyone I know going thru this area to stay here. And the restaurant we went to.
not a thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
April 30, 2017
Couple
7.0
The breakfast is pretty good. Nice pool and hot tub.
The comforter on the bed is too thick unless you turn the temperature down to 60.
Couple
Ellen from Red Springs, NC
November 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. Very comfortable, clean and great staff
Difficulty with the free wifi. Not willing to pay for this service for one night and other hotels where I have stayed had free connect and it was excellent service. We had difficulty maintaining connection.
Couple
Tien from Angier, NC
October 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hot tub
Vending machines
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Biscoe, NC
October 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean, well maintained, and had everything I needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and public areas. Bathroom large.
Staff was indifferent. Not rude or unpleasant, just ho hum.Room had some funny odors.Duvet was VERY heavy.
Couple
Wynelle from Marietta, GA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff. We were looking for an activity to fill a couple of hours & the front desk was very helpful. It was exactly what we were looking for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Garner, NC
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff, quiet location. Free wifi was fast enough to stream video. Price was a little high for the area, but overall a very good stay.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Marion
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Marion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.