Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago

Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago in Chicago

Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago

Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
22 W Monroe
Chicago, IL 60603

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago in Chicago

# 12 of 173 hotels in Chicago
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Bloomington, IL
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, price, comfort
Thin walls, could hear other guests
Couple
Charles from Grand Rapids, MI
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Petersburg, MI
December 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, close to subway and buses. Super friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet included with make your own waffles.
Couple
Heather from Clyman, WI
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lady who checked us in was amazing
no fridge or microwave
Business Traveler
Erin from Knoxville, TN
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good sized, clean room.
The fitness center was cold and had very limited equipment. I appreciated the complimentary ear buds.

The public spaces rating was in reflection of the underwhelming fitness center. The rest of the hotel was great.

Hessah from Kent, OH
October 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Ridgewood, NJ
September 25, 2014
8.0
Good location for our purposes--less than 3/4 mile from all we wanted to visit. Quirky décor, but it worked well enough. Not your typical Hampton Inn.
Room was small, but acceptable for a couple. Would not recommend if there were children involved.

The Majestic is different than your typical Hampton Inn, but for the solid inclusive breakfast which we like Hampton Inn's for. It is located in the Theater area and that was reflected in the décor which was on the quirky side. But everything worked properly, the bed was clean and comfortable, and the location was perfect for us.

Couple
Emily from Grandville, MI
September 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Meredith from Nashville, TN
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
We had a wonderful stay! The staff was very friendly, the rooms were comfortable and clean, and the location was perfect. Also, they had a wonderful hot breakfast.
It was expensive to keep your car overnight ($55/ night). We found a parking garage across the street for half the price.

We loved the antique, classy atmosphere of this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brittany from Holland, MI
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff, Staff was amazing. rooms where clean and new. Every question was answered & assistance with public transportation was given. Everything was amazing
expensive parking
Reviews of Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Majestic Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg