Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Carson

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Carson

Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Carson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
767 Albertoni Street
Carson, CA 90746

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Carson in Carson

# 1 of 6 hotels in Carson
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Carson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Carson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Carson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hoon from Gainesville, FL
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel is clean staff is awesome and really helpful loved that they have a security at night time right off the freeway close to dinning places ,gas station ,shopping center Walmart and target
the only thing was that breakfast area is to small
Couple
Cathy from Baton Rouge, LA
August 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Conveniently located near Stub Hub Center in Carson, CA. I love that the hotel provides complimentary fruit (apples/oranges) and coffee & tea in the lobby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from San Jose, CA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, Friendly, and breakfast
No
Desmond from Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean comfy beds. Excellent free breakfast. Smaller gym but adequate for a good workout. Great parking. I go strictly for business. Not in a great area. I would not go out walking by myself and there is not a lot around the area.
No. Its perfect for a business stay.

The front desk, the staff, the guests were quite friendly. My room was clean. My sheets and bed were comfortable. The supplies were very generous. I loved the complimentary coffee, tea and cookies and fruit. The breakfast has everything from eggs, bacon, toast, bagels, oatmeal, yogurt, juice, fresh cut up fruit, waffle machine and all the condiments possible. My room had a microwave and fridge so I took a little extra for a snack later. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kula, HI
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff! Always willing to accommodate.

Convenient location- right off freeway, food/basic shopping needs nearby.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sao Paulo, Portugal
July 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carole from Santa Ana, CA
March 22, 2013
9.0
The beds were great! Comfortable.
I had asked to switch rooms on another floor and the person at the desk was not too accomadating, or was hoping he would try a little harder then he did. He said, we are completely booked.... and that was the end of that.

It is convienent to the freeway and I love the beds at this Hotel.

Business Traveler
Manny from Visalia, CA
April 19, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff was excellent, very helpful.
No bar.

Hotel staff was great with dinning suggestions and getting cabs quick!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Carson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Los Angeles/Carson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.