Hampton Inn Lawrenceville

Hampton Inn Lawrenceville

Hampton Inn Lawrenceville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1135 Lakes Parkway
Lawrenceville, GA 30045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Lawrenceville in Lawrenceville

# 1 of 8 hotels in Lawrenceville
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Lawrenceville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from West Palm Beach, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were friendly always willing to help. The breakfast was wonderful and clean, as well as the room.
The pool was not working we were made aware as we arrived that it was being remodeled and won't be open til April :-(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gautier, MS
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great free breakfast. Safe location. Clean room.
Everything was great. Exactly what I expect from a Hampton Inn.
Couple
Henry from Mobile, AL
March 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee was fantastic. He did everything to make our stay worth it. He is a wonderful customer service person. You have a excellent employee with him. Treat him well!
None
Solo Traveler
Karen from Chattanooga, TN
February 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent staff! Very friendly and helpful! Would love to stay there again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarks Hill, SC
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was friendly.
The comforter was lumpy and the bathtub/shower was old and yellowed. Hotel advertises Daily Special: Duvet and sheets clean! I would like to think having clean sheets isn't special, but mandatory!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst-Queens, NY
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
There was clean ,people was polait and every way it was nice I would go back at any time
The room was nice but it di not have refrigeretor and it need to fix litle thinks in the bathroom
Couple
Gary from Toccoa, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was wonderful morning lady was warm helpful And extremely friendly

Cleanliness was great especially in public area

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northwood, NH
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Like Hampton Inn consistancey
Room a little musty smelling
Couple
James from Massapequa Park, NY
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Neat and clean. Friendly staff. Nearness to restaurants.
Noise between rooms seemed excessive.
Senior Travelers
Louie from Deatsville, AL
December 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location and price.
There wasn't any aspect of my stay that I did not like.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Lawrenceville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg