Hampton Inn Kingston

Hampton Inn Kingston

Hampton Inn Kingston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1307 Ulster Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Kingston in Kingston

# 1 of 11 hotels in Kingston
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Kingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Kingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Granville, NY
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable Excellent serviceFriendly employees
Parking spaces were a bit tight.
Couple
Sandra from Reading, PA
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel, was unaware of being in the middle of fast food and stores while in the hotel.
Train noise. Wifi a little slow, my husband decided to use his cell phone hot spot instead.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
May 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly, and the room was modern and exceptionally clean.
There were no negatives.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice rooms, friendly staff, very well kept.
The breakfast was just ok.
Couple
David from Lewiston, ME
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very conveniently located to everything; very easy to navigate in and out, yet set back off the highway and buffered by other business operations.
Couple
Lawrence from London, United Kingdom
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the beds, extremely comfortable Breakfast was A ok Staff could not have been more helpful.
Bathroom on the small size
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
September 18, 2014
1.0
NOTHING & when I booked it, it said it had room service....WELL IT DOES NOT, another FRAUD AS INDICATED AS SN AMENITY!!
SMALL ROOMS, STAFF & The SO CALLED MANAGER, TOO MANY TO NAME AND THEY CHARGED ME AFTER YOU, OVERDREW MY ACCT AND I COULDN'T PAY BILLS WHEN THEY WERE DO! THIS WAS A TRIP TO HELP MY FRIENDS SISTER, WHO HAS MS, CLEAN, GO TO THE DUMP AND MORE, NOT LEISURE!!!!

WHEN SPEAKING WITH THEM, THEY ALSO AGREED AND STATED THAT YOUR COMPANY IS ONLY IN IT FOR THE MONEY, SO I GUESS IT'S TIME TO SHARE THIS INFORMATION BECAUSE NO ONE ELSE SHOULD EVER DEAL WITH THIS, ESPECIALLY WHEN THERE FOR A GOOD DEED & THAT I DON'T REGRET, BUT CERTAINLY NOT THERE FOR A HORSE SHOW OR A DEISEL TRUCK WAKING ME UP AT 5:00 am!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simcoe, Canada
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine City, NY
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, polite staff, beds were comfortable and good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Bainbridge Island, WA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Kingston
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.