Hampton Inn Kingston

Hampton Inn Kingston in Kingston

Hampton Inn Kingston

Hampton Inn Kingston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1307 Ulster Avenue
Kingston, NY 12401

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Kingston in Kingston

# 1 of 11 hotels in Kingston
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Kingston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Kingston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice rooms, friendly staff, very well kept.
The breakfast was just ok.
Couple
David from Lewiston, ME
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel is very conveniently located to everything; very easy to navigate in and out, yet set back off the highway and buffered by other business operations.
Couple
Lawrence from London, United Kingdom
October 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Loved the beds, extremely comfortable Breakfast was A ok Staff could not have been more helpful.
Bathroom on the small size
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
September 18, 2014
1.0
NOTHING & when I booked it, it said it had room service....WELL IT DOES NOT, another FRAUD AS INDICATED AS SN AMENITY!!
SMALL ROOMS, STAFF & The SO CALLED MANAGER, TOO MANY TO NAME AND THEY CHARGED ME AFTER YOU, OVERDREW MY ACCT AND I COULDN'T PAY BILLS WHEN THEY WERE DO! THIS WAS A TRIP TO HELP MY FRIENDS SISTER, WHO HAS MS, CLEAN, GO TO THE DUMP AND MORE, NOT LEISURE!!!!

WHEN SPEAKING WITH THEM, THEY ALSO AGREED AND STATED THAT YOUR COMPANY IS ONLY IN IT FOR THE MONEY, SO I GUESS IT'S TIME TO SHARE THIS INFORMATION BECAUSE NO ONE ELSE SHOULD EVER DEAL WITH THIS, ESPECIALLY WHEN THERE FOR A GOOD DEED & THAT I DON'T REGRET, BUT CERTAINLY NOT THERE FOR A HORSE SHOW OR A DEISEL TRUCK WAKING ME UP AT 5:00 am!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simcoe, Canada
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine City, NY
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, polite staff, beds were comfortable and good breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Bainbridge Island, WA
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Bellport, NY
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Finally a decent hotel breakfast. Real oj and decent bagels . I really liked the oatmeal and there was always good coffee and hot chocolate available. Fireplace in the dining area made it quite pleasant.
Nothing

All around pleasant ,clean and friendly atmosphere. It was not in the most scenic spot. It's a commercial area but plenty close to the lovely mountains.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Oren from Bloomsburg, PA
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Lewiston, ME
December 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel is very convenient to shopping and by-pass travel ways avoiding the in-town traffic congestion.
The close proximity to the train tracks resulted in some noise disruption experienced on the 2nd night of stay. The bed was extremely soft to the point of causing some back discomfort.

We have stayed here during a prior visit to the area last year, and will likely return. Overall very good experience.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Kingston
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Kingston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg