Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
13801 Us Highway 1
Juno Beach, FL 33408
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach in North Palm Beach

# 1 of 5 hotels in North Palm Beach
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Elena from La Crescenta, CA
May 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
it was nice
Couple
Mary from Temple Terrace, FL
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and solid place to stay with wifi and breakfast.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorelie from Buford, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice staff, good breakfast: like the healthy options
Room smelled strange
Couple
Erika from Miami, FL
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I couldn't believe this was a 2 star hotel!! I was expecting the worse and was pleasantly surprised by their down comforters and pillows. It had everything you need for a short stay. They're complimentary breakfast was delicious!
There's nothing I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Wakefield, MA
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Quiet, convenient to highways, free breakfast, outdoor pool were all a plus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
January 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel staff was very friendly and had great recommendations for places nearby to have dinner. The walk to the beach was not too far. The continental breakfast had a good selection.
The premade omelets for breakfast had meat in them. I think they should just note that in front of them.

We enjoyed our stay and would return to the hotel if in the area and definitely recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Calder, United Kingdom
January 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location within easy walking distance of the beach,pool area was peaceful, no pets allowed.Breakfast hours, staff helpfulness
Some rooms are very closed in .Ground floor rooms are a bit damp
Couple
Scott from Staten Island, NY
December 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location was good, staff was friendly
Room was antiquated , AC filter needed to be cleaned, poor internet service, sub-par breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Mary from Paducah, KY
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent and informed staff. Very inviting lobby and internet office room. Can walk everywhere. Parks and beach 3 block walk. Fantastic grounds and pool area. Made to feel like your at home.
Couple
Bonnie from Leesburg, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
We got in a little easy and the person had our room ready . It was sure nice since we had a long drive to the area.. We had a family reuniting and we all meet and stay at Hampton . Breakfast was great. It gave out family more time together.
All was great no problem

It was great we will use Hampton again

Reviews of Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.