Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport, Id

Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport, Id

Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport, Id Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
645 Lindsay Boulevard
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport, Id in Idaho Falls

# 1 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport, Id
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport, Id
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport, Id

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Absarokee, MT
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Angela from Rexburg, ID
May 26, 2015
10.0
The rooms were large and very nice. The kids loved the pool
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, ID
April 14, 2015
8.0
SECURITY LIGHT OUTSIDE OD ROOM MADE SLEEPING DIFFICULT FOR MY SON-DID NOT BOTHER ME BECAUSE I TRAVEL WITH A SLEEP MASK
Couple
Carol from Fort Worth, TX
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed being in a clean place (floors, bathroom, bedding, towels.) Breakfast fast great and had a big variety.
No, all was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kariann from Rexburg, ID
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything was very clean really comfortable the pool was just right I would definitely recommend this place.

the breakfast in the morning was more than I've ever had a other hotels there are many different things potatoes sausage in everything

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mitlon, KS
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location & ease of checking in & out. Parking lot easy to get in & out of.
Lost internet connection in our room a couple of times.
Senior Travelers
Alden from Portland, OR
August 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carrie from Ogden, UT
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jill from Orange City, FL
December 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was wonderful! They upgraded our room after we had to drive a long distance after our flight was canceled.
No

Would definitely stay there again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverton, UT
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great staff.
I was over billed by $20.00 because I did not pay directly through priceline.

Nice place, great staff. Evil billing practices.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport, Id
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Idaho Falls/Airport, Id
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.