Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall

Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall

Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
7645 West Fm 1960
Houston, TX 77070

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall in Houston

# 11 of 407 hotels in Houston
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patrick from Lake Charles, LA
July 27, 2015
I liked the location and cleanliness of the property
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fran from Marion, TX
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Inside pool and jacuzzi and the breakfast\
Family Traveling with Young Children
Takasa from Houston, TX
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the indoor pool and spa.
Everything was excellent!!

The staff is amazing and very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Courtney from Houston, TX
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff is extremely friendly! I always enjoy my stay here
Couple
Norabel from Roma, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very hard to find. Locations is great but address is not found in GPS and it makes it difficult to find. Once found it is a very nice hotel
Business Traveler
Robert from Georgetown, TX
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Called to have a plumbing issue taken care of at 1p.m. & it took them 24 hours & another call to get it taken care of.
Couple
Jennifer from Navasota, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lady at the front desk was awesome. The location was great bc we went to whiskey river and they also gave us passes for free admission until 11.
Couple
Rosalyn from Arlington, TX
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very friendly. The hotel is also next to The Whiskey River which included free admission with hotel stay.
Arthur from Yoakum, TX
May 27, 2014
10.0
The respect from the staff
No

It as right off from were I had the meeting The breakfast was great and the swimming pool was wonderful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston-Willowbrook Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.