Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands

Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands

Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
18484 I-45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77302

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands in Conroe

# 9 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Plano, TX
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and quiet. Great place to spend the night.
Not much.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
April 29, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was very clean and close to our event.
Did not meet the expectations we had from the description on the webb page. For example they said there would be free cocktails and we were informed only on Thursdays.
Business Traveler
David from Abilene, TX
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bobby from Deleon, TX
April 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location, large room, good meal & good price
N/A
Group Traveler
Jason from Vancleave, MS
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The breakfast had a good variety of options. The rooms seemed to be well taken care of.
Well, I booked and fully paid for a room over a month in advance to ensure that I had secured what I needed, knowing that there was an event taking place in the next town. I reserved a room with two double beds, when I arrived I was given a room with a si
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hot breakfast was a lifesaver for the kids. Rotated items so it was different all 3 mornings. I cannot over state how important breakfast was!!!
Tons of noise from interstate. Shower curtain sagged and didnt work. TV was clunky, difficult to operate and didnt have much to watch.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly accommodating staff.

Amazing free breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, TX
October 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
The rooms were okay for a MOTEL, but we were expecting a regular hotel.
It was a MOTEL, with outdoor access to all rooms. There was a weird post-it note on the bed saying it had clean covers - - I should hope so! The attendant at the front desk upon our arrival was hiding, and not trying to help check us in... unfriendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brady, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenience to my destination
Actually would prefer Queen size beds instead of the double beds

Easy to find easy to enter and exit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, ME
April 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.