Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands

Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands

Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
18484 I-45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77302

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands in Conroe

# 10 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from La Verne, CA
June 14, 2017
Couple
1.0
I will never stay at this hotel again, in fact I will not stay at another Hampton again.
phone did not work, hair dryer did not work, no electric on one side of the room, carpet was dirty, key did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from Jackson, TN
January 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly.
First room we were given had ants in the bathroom, nightstand and bed. . Without hassle they gave us another room however this room too had ants but only in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Milagro from Round Rock, TX
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
excellent location. Very courteous staff, who takes pride on their work.
n/a
Couple
Nelson from Waco, TX
August 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
The breakfast was good. The things wrong with the room is too many to tell. Should not receive above one star rating.
Joseph from Birmingham, AL
April 26, 2016
7.0
easy checkin and out. Clean room with a nice breakfast.
Got exactly what I wanted.
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, LA
January 12, 2016
6.0
Good breakfast. Nice staff.
Our first room was a little musty and the a.c. didn't work. We were immediately moved to a much fresher room by a very accommodating staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. Good continental breakfast. Gym and pool facilities just right. Business office excellent able to check in early and get boarding passes.
Room keys very easily deactivates if the room is too cold, near TV or cell phone. Need to get that corrected. I had to keep going to the front desk to get a new key.
Business Traveler
Josh from Rowlett, TX
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The fact that all they had were smoking rooms when I chose non smoking. Didn't stay there so I hope I wasn't charged.
Couple
Symantha from Nacogdoches, TX
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eugene from Manor, TX
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Proxcimity
A/C can be loud

It was fine

Reviews of Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Houston The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.