Hotels in Helen

Hampton Inn Helen

Hampton Inn Helen

Hampton Inn Helen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
147 Unicoi Street
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Helen in Helen

# 1 of 18 hotels in Helen
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joshua from Winfield, AL
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pareshkumar from Ravenna, OH
March 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
King room w fire place and hot tube was huge and clean. Def one of the best room I have stayed for that rate. Room was spinous and clean. Def the best place to stay in Helen.
Couple
Jennings from Ormond Beach, FL
December 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the staff were very frindly
No

the hotel was very nice and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very spacious and clean.It was in a good location to Main st.Loved our stay, had a great time

Couple
Joan from Charlotte, NC
November 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to all the activities. Very clean and peaceful with excellent beds. Felt expensive but priceline prices very reasonable. We felt luck to stay there!
Not enough baggage trolleys at check out time, was the only possible thing inside the Hotel. The only improvement I would make would be to the exterior landscaping. It needed some grooming, color,flowers and the fountain cleaned to reflect the town theme.

Authentic, beautiful design as of the hotel all the Helen buildings. Service was excellent with a helpful, caring staff.

Solo Traveler
Don from Inverness, FL
October 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hidden charges,over $600.00 was charged to my credit card,but,when I received a copy of my bill (which I was not supposed to see)the total was a little over $ 500.00 this is a rip off.

fair.

Group Traveler
James from Savannah, GA
October 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Free break fast and WiFi during Oktoberfest is just what we were looking for.
Nope. Everyone was pleasant and the room was great.

The balcony in the room was excellent. It was very clean overall and I would certainly stay there again.

Couple
Donald from North Augusta, SC
July 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
location
no

The location was ggod, staff very heplful, nice breakfast in morning and easy access.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Floyds Knobs, IN
March 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very nice stay, excellent breakfast, clean well-equipped room.
Would have liked a better exercise room. Had just two machines.

Good spot right off Main Street. Would recommend for anyone.

Senior Travelers
Rudy from Louisville, TN
September 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet
The room we received had very poor beds and we woke up with aching backs each morning.

Not worth my time. I feel that I was defrauded when I booked the room.

Couple
Jim from Pinckney, MI
September 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Rooms were good.
We had a lot of luggage & no flat trucks were available.

Nice place to stay; convenient to downtown.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Helen
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg