Hampton Inn Helen

Hampton Inn Helen

Hampton Inn Helen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
147 Unicoi Street
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Helen in Helen

# 1 of 16 hotels in Helen
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Gallatin, TN
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was as advertised. We enjoyed our trip.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
August 1, 2015
9.0
Great breakfast, coffee always hot and fresh. Rooms quiet. Great location with easy walking to the town.
Nothing.

Had a room with a jacuzzi tube, noted black debris in the jets. Chose not to use tub.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Macon, GA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
cleanliness and staff
Even though the room had a river view, the view was like a creek... I know it is not the hotels fault for the way the river was made. But I would not advertise a river view when it's not the river that everyone expects. I would offer a balcony view!!

Wonderful room and exceptional service

Craig from Sumter, SC
July 28, 2015
10.0
The Staff was very Professional and very courteous to all my needs.
No
Couple
Bonny from Lincolnton, GA
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. The room was as expected.
Our room was a handicapped accessible room as was the shower. It was fine, but the water got all over the bathroom floor because the lip was not big enough to keep the water in the shower area, so we went through a lot of towels cleaning up the floor.

The room was on the first floor right across from the breakfast area which was very noisy. When they turned the TV on in the morning for the breakfast guests, it could be easily heard in our room. The next time I will specify we don't want that room, but other than that the place was very nice and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Simpsonville, SC
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and the amenities
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from Wadley, AL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
quiet clean room good pool cool air cond
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Locust Grove, GA
June 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
loved the set up of room and quality of products used
no

location was great. Off the main street but walking distance to everything.

Couple
Michael from Marietta, GA
June 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
The handicap bathroom. Water flowed into hallway
Reviews of Hampton Inn Helen
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.