Hampton Inn Helen

Hampton Inn Helen

Hampton Inn Helen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
147 Unicoi Street
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Helen in Helen

# 1 of 11 hotels in Helen
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
December 19, 2017
Couple
1.0
One of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in. Nice appearance and staff but the walls were paper thin. We could hear everything from normal coversation to neighbors opening blinds and everything inbetween.
Couple
Rhonda from Swainsboro, GA
November 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Taylor from Bradenton, FL
October 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved how modern the hotel looked including rooms hallways and common areas! Also the GM was so helpful and nice
Unfortunately the room that I booked I couldn’t get it on the same floor as the people I was traveling with but other then that everything was fantastic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Semmes, AL
October 1, 2017
Couple
6.0
The central location to downtown, the staff was professional and helpful, the breakfast.
The hotel is being renovated creating issues, noise, cleanliness. If we had known we would have stayed somewhere else. Guest should receive a discount during the renovation project.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
August 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
Checking inn was so fast and simple
It was a good hotel just nothing that stood out
Couple
Barry from Mobile, AL
August 5, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge, GA
July 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
We like everything about the motel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Renovations needed ASAP.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernest from Hartsville, SC
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, nice friendly staff, great location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rydal, GA
May 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Friendly, clean , newly remodeled. Bed comfortable.
Waiting time on elevator !!! But the stairs worked well.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Helen
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.