Hampton Inn Fremont

Hampton Inn Fremont

Hampton Inn Fremont Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
46500 Landing Parkway
Fremont, CA 94538

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Fremont in Fremont

# 1 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Fremont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Fremont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sharon from Pasco, WA
August 15, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lydia from Vallejo, CA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn, Fremont CA. The staff was exceptional and the overall service was excellent. Not to mention the full breakfast was delicious as the staff made sure that there was an abundance of food.
NO
Couple
Laura from Stockton, CA
June 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and attentiveness
The a/c unit in our room would get very loud to the point where it woke me up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
a Bible in the room; healthy breakfast; snacks in the lobby; quiet; view of mountains ;close to restaurants
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Mariposa, CA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was our first time staying at the Hampton inn, and it was wonderful! The room was spotless, the beds comfortable, and the complimentary breakfast delicious. If we could've stayed longer, we would have. Great service and professionally managed!
No hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our room was right next to the lobby so it was in the middle of everything. Not to far from parking, the fitness center or the pool. Breakfast in the lobby was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location, not too far from the freeway.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Westminster, CO
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Colma, CA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy to deal with. They didn't charge for the rollout bed for 2 days for 2 rooms. Food was great and coffee, cookies, bottled water and popcorn are in the lobby 24/7
none

everything was perfect.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel employee was nice and clean and the breakfast was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Pleasant room, lobby, breakfast area, breakfast. Great, attentive, helpful staff.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Fremont
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.