Hampton Inn Eden

Hampton Inn Eden

Hampton Inn Eden Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
724 South Van Buren Road
Eden, NC 27288

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Eden in Eden

# 2 of 3 hotels in Eden
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Eden
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Eden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Eden

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, IN
July 31, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staffs willingness to work with .e on check out time. The reason I was there was a stressful family issue and they made things easier for me.
No everything was perfect. Great stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
June 17, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I was able to walk to dinner two nights at two nearby restaurants that were excellent.
The carpet was pulled up at the edge in my room.
Solo Traveler
Gregory from Norwalk, CT
May 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I thought that the staff was very nice and the room was good for the price paid.
Parking was a little tricky at times but nothing bad. Nearby restaurants within walking distance were not good, but that was no fault of the hotel.
Glenn from Smyrna, GA
July 26, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
location is good, and very convenient.
feel hotel is little old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location to restaurants, food, grocery stores.
The 1st room smelled strongly like mildew. I was unable to stay in that room because the smell was disgusting and I was concerned there were toxins that may impact my health. The 2nd room smelled bad but bearable- fitness center bad smell, broke equipment
Tiffani from Greensboro, NC
March 17, 2014
10.0
The service they provided to resolve Pricelines many errors & poor service was a 10. Thanks to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Mcleansville, NC
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They were very friendly. Offered anything we could need. Staff was amazing. Great to see after a bad expirience at the hampton inn in mcleansville. Would stay there again for sure! My mother and my young children were also happy with staying there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Clifton, NJ
September 6, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The free breakfast.
House cleaning.

It wasn't worth the price. Friendly staff.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Eden
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Eden
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.