Hampton Inn College Park

Hampton Inn College Park

Hampton Inn College Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9670 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20740

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn College Park in College Park

# 1 of 11 hotels in College Park
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Brooklyn, NY
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, price, and courteous staff. Excellent breakfast options, including (turkey) sausage. Most hotels only offer pork sausage.. So then you have no meat to consider with your meal. Fresh fruit salad as well as whole fruit. Definitely will return
Nothing to dislike

Nice indoor heated pool and gym. Near shopping.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Usa, NJ
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was outstanding. They were so professional and so nice. I have never gotten a phone call from the front desk to ask how everything was before. Nice touch. Room was very nice.
The bathroom tub was horrible. The bathroom as a whole was decent but the tub is small and curves into the middle and makes it so hard to stand and or turn around to take a shower. I felt like I was going to fall and break my neck.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
January 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Warrington, PA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was very nice! The environment was very comfortable, quiet, clean and pleasant. I'm already looking forward to going back next year. Breakfast was great too!
Couple
Ephrem from Hyattsville, MD
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service is great plus the rooms are beutiful
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The lobby/ breakfast area - very comfortable.
Wifi crashed one evening.

Overall it was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Islip, NY
August 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
The front desk charged us for the room twice. I'm not sure we got the room we booked. When my husband spoke to the manager she gave him a hard time at first and then actually made the correction
Check your credit card to make sure you are not billed twice
Couple
Lunwu from Muncie, IA
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent
Location somewhat is far away downtown.

Good

Torros from Nottingham, MD
December 8, 2013
9.0
Location , indoor pool., cleanliness.
No coffee when I arrived. Was told I would have to brew it myself from my room. No regular egfs for breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsippany, NJ
September 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
Their Breakfast is very good.
The public space is very small and crowded. The hotel is noisy even to midnight. Guests talking cell phone loudly outside your room, kids ran around at the hallway. No hotel staff did anything.

I like to stay in Hampton Inn on the road. However, this Hampton Inn is not up to the standard a Hampton Inn should be. It is not about the room or cleanliness. It may be involved the location and environments. Guests here were not the same level of guests I met in other Hampton Inns. You don't feel safe and comfortable like you walk into other Hampton Inn.The managers should do more to change. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn College Park
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.