Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream

Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream

Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
205 West North Avenue
Carol Stream, IL 60188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream in Carol Stream

# 1 of 2 hotels in Carol Stream
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jim from Glendale, WI
July 27, 2015
The location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Joliet, IL
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
ROOM WAS GOOD
STAFF WAS RUDE. THERE IS A INCIDENTALS POLICY THAT WILL CHARGE $50 TO YOUR CREDIT CARD AND NOT RETURN IT FOR 10 BUSINESS DAYS.
Senior Travelers
Karen from Omaha, NE
June 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
I thought the hotel was very nice. Staff was excellent.
Breakfast was not good and there was no place to sit.
Couple
Harry from New Port Richey, FL
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
An all around nice place to stay at in Carol Stream, Il.
Only one way out of the area which was Westbound and make a U-turn to go East.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Quality staff. Willing to go the extra mile to satisfy the customer.
Everything was as expected. A very positive experience.
Business Traveler
Ben from Gurnee, IL
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the hotel
you could use a small bar area that sells drinks
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I loved the free breakfast, and the nice staff.
I didn't like that the Pool was out of service. It was the main reason why I rented this hotel room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice common area. Good continental breakfast. The all-day coffee was highly appreciated. Decent pool. Good rooms. Friendly, accommodating staff.
Not the hotel's fault, but it's a little annoying trying to access the parking lot from eastbound North Avenue. Also, no easy way to walk from the hotel anywhere. We actually had to get in the car and drive in order to go for a jog. The eggs were not good
Business Traveler
Roger from Evanston, IL
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the proximity to the recording studio & the rate...it's tough to choose 1 over the other
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zig from Carol Stream, IL
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The price and free breakfast
The pool needed attention
Reviews of Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Chicago-Carol Stream
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.