Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands

Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands

Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
304 Paterson Plank Road
Carlstadt, NJ 07072

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands in Carlstadt

# 1 of 3 hotels in Carlstadt
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Island Heights, NJ
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating, complimentary hot breakfast was amazing, and room was very clean and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge, PA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was all good!! The Mgr on duty was extremely helpful for getting in and out of the city. They had a paper with detailed instructions for the bus route. Gonna make this a yearly trip. I took my young grand-daughters and it was very family friendly.
Nothing!!
Couple
Christine from Jacksonville, FL
October 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was conveniently located for easy transport to NYC and it was nice and affordable.
There is nothing that I didn't like. Even the continental breakfast was great!
Business Traveler
Bradford from Pleasant Valley, CT
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Super close proximity to MetLife Stadium - clean rooms, VERY fast checkin. Beds were comfortable. Nice big flatscreen TVs.

Room and amenities were clean but basic. Definitely not luxury but served all my needs and was clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyneda from Denison, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about this hotel was excellent! The staff was very helpful, the room was exceptionally clean, and the free breakfast every morning was wonderful.
nothing....

I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone. I intend to stay here again next summer.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
August 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Seong Jai from Knoxville, TN
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room is very clean. Bus stop just in front of the hotel. Breakfast is very good.
Couple
Sandra from Middletown, OH
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
LOCATED ACROSS FROM CITY BUS STOP THAT LEADS TO PORT AUTHORITY IN NYC CLEAN ROOMS & BEDDING FRIENDLY STAFF DELICIOUS BREAKFAST
I'D SUGGEST THAT DESK STAFF OFFER INFO ABOUT JOINING REWARDS PROGRAM WHEN TRAVELERS CHECK IN. WE HAPPENED TO REMEMBER THE REWARDS PROGRAM WHEN CHECKING OUT AND ASKED THE STAFF ABOUT JOINING. WE RECEIVED A BROCHURE AT THAT TIME.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Hampton, VA
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the location only a 15 minute bus ride to NY Time Square. The bus stop right in front of the hotel.
There was nothing I dislike.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.