Hotels in Carlstadt

Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands

Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands

Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
304 Paterson Plank Road
Carlstadt, NJ 07072

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands in Carlstadt

# 1 of 3 hotels in Carlstadt
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Goderich, Canada
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location for the price. Right across from the bus stop.

Great hotel for the price.

Couple
Carolee from Lindenhurst, NY
July 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
I liked that you can get the shuttle to the stadium, first you had to take the shuttle to Redds then from there they had the shuttle to the stadium, but that was ok too.
I thought the website said there was a lounge/bar but there was not

the hotel was great, it was clean and just what we needed for one night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan C from Mayaguez, PR
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean rooms, spacy room, friendly staff, breakfast
localization, to go and eat something you need a car take the high way and drive at least 10 to 15 minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
July 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Awesome breakfast & great convenient bus transportation to NYC
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Brockton, MA
June 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They have the best contintental breakfast it was wonderfull also the shuttle service to metlife stadium was great. I couldn't ask for a better stay.
I have no complaints
Couple
Jennifer from Syracuse, NY
April 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
clean. friendly staff.
we only stayed for the night... it was perfect for our visit to the Metlife center for a lacrosse game...

good deal. clean. comfortable beds. nice people!

Couple
Claudia from Chesapeake, VA
April 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was way more than what we expected. We were staying there because of the easy access to NYC. The bus stop was right across the street.

Our room was very clean and way larger than we expected. I requested a room with a king size bed and were given a suite. The location was great for our needs. Use a GPS to get to the hotel from the NJ turnpike. Lots of turns.

Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
January 22, 2013
8.0
The room was very cleaned. I liked the freshly washed duvet. The breakfast provided a good variety of good food and the breakfast area was pleasant and clean with staff continually restocking the food and tidying the area.
no

see above comments We were very satisfied with our stay and will stay there again.

Group Traveler
Ting from Vestal, NY
January 8, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is good! Near NYC! And it's quite!
None.

The location is good! Near NYC! So convenient to take bus there. And it's quite living there.

Business Traveler
Miller from Toronto, Canada
November 1, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean rooms and descent intercontinental breakfast.
Front desk staff were not friendly and not paying attention to my inquiries.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Carlstadt At The Meadowlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg