Hampton Inn Buffalo Airport - Galleria Mall

Hampton Inn Buffalo Airport - Galleria Mall

Hampton Inn Buffalo Airport - Galleria Mall Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1745 Walden Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Buffalo Airport - Galleria Mall in Buffalo

# 16 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Buffalo Airport - Galleria Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Buffalo Airport - Galleria Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Buffalo Airport - Galleria Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotia, NY
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly, right near the Galleria Mall and very clean.
Breakfast could've been a little better.

In a good part of town, plenty of restaurants and shopping. Very good for a vacation.

Group Traveler
Catherine from Troy, NY
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean,friendly staff, and nice room
Breakfast food wasn't that good.
Solo Traveler
Hanim from Silver Spring, MD
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Amazing staff, they were so helpful from check-in to check-out!

I stayed there for the bar exam and it was perfect, quiet and clean. Keep in mind the trip to the testing center is only 10 min away - but--- . The staff was awesome and set me up with a group to carpool with so we could split the cab cost - so I recommend you do that! Another perk was the 24 hour fresh coffee in the lobby and the complimentary breakfast!

Business Traveler
Abbe from Irvington, NY
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was nice
I specifically requested a smoking room and when I got there they did not have one for me and could not accommodate me so I was not very happy.
Couple
Dennis from Caledonia, Canada
July 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Ear plugs on night table. Thought it was because of airport but no, it was because of trucks backing alarms at 2 am.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Thunder Bay, Canada
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location
no

great location with shuttle to and from mall and airport

Rebecca from Thornhill, Canada
May 20, 2014
10.0
Good choice to pick this hotel! Definitely I will be back!
None of it!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
May 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
room spotless, breakfast generous, coffee/tea always available, location great, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby. Will definitely stay again.
Edmond from Oshawa, Canada
December 17, 2013
9.0
It's conveniently located, the beds are great, there's a pool and workout room
Reviews of Hampton Inn Buffalo Airport - Galleria Mall
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Buffalo Airport - Galleria Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.