Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
125 Flatbush Avenue Extension
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown in Brooklyn

# 19 of 74 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from San Jose, CA
January 30, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karla from Calexico, CA
January 19, 2018
Group Traveler
10.0
They are very friendly
Elevators take for ever and the people that help with the morning breakfast are rude..
Couple
Vernard from Moreno Valley, CA
November 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
The front clerk staff was great, professional, friendly & courtesy! Any problems occurred was taken care of quickly! Room was nice & clean! Internet service was great. Breakfast was good & they had to go types of food if necessary.
Dresser drawer wasn't secure to the wall, unfortunately it tipped over. That's the reason I gave the room a 9.
Business Traveler
David from Williamstown, NJ
October 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel and good price compared to comparable hotels in Manhattan.
Senior Travelers
Dan from Austin, TX
June 28, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location, cleanliness and staff.
Breakfast was similar to Holiday Inn Express - Poor quality.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Pittsburgh, PA
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was excellent.
I came in about 1:30am with my 2 teenage daughters and was not familiar with the parking. Most garages were closed and was not aware to blow horn to get them to open door. We parked over 2 blocks away walk to the hotel which was a little un-nerving.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
June 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
-The location and cleanliness -Rooms were comfortable
-the breakfast was extremely standard and boring- same food for 3 days. - last day, we were to check out of the hotel at 6 AM and wanted to take some breakfast as we had an 8 hour travel. The staff was extremely rude when we requested for early breakfast
Jacqueline from Rockford, MI
May 25, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
April 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally friendly staff!
Solo Traveler
Mark from Westport, CT
March 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Immaculately clean, brand new, bed was super comfortable, desk in room, great view of bridges and NYC
Elevator wait was longer than I would have liked
Reviews of Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.