Hampton Inn Bowie

Hampton Inn Bowie

Hampton Inn Bowie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
15202 Major Lansdale Boulevard
Bowie, MD 20716

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Bowie in Bowie

# 1 of 3 hotels in Bowie
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Bowie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bowie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Bowie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
January 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Virginia Beach, VA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
breakfast
no
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Clayton, NC
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff is friendly and accommodating!
None
Couple
Jan from Nashville, TN
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice, beyond 2.5 stars. Breakfast was very generous and excellent dining area.
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Dave from West Carrollton, OH
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
Solo Traveler
Paul from Quezon City, Philippines
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, good interior design, good bathroom design.
Couple
Joseph from Baltimore, MD
September 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and modern
Couple
Craig from Gulfport, MS
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location! The hotel was centrally located to shopping malls, restaurants and the Metro rail system.
nothing!

everything was excellent. The rooms are large, free internet WIFI, refrigerator Microwave, hot breakfast just. parking was free and well lighted. Very pleasant inside and out.

Couple
Josphat from Elizabeth, NJ
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
io liked the fact that the rooms were clean and the staff were helpful. the location was a 10 that made the whole experience awesome. i am definately going back!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
February 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff was friendly, helpful when called upon for services rendered, the room and bath was clean. I did liked the complimentary breakfast area. Fast checkout
Upon retiring for the night, I noticed not good flow of heat from the A/C heating unit. I cleaned the air filter that was clogged with dust and replaced. I called front desk to show thermostat location.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Bowie
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Bowie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.