Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
230 Lee Burbank Highway
Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport in Revere

# 2 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rattan, OK
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was great and went the extra mile to ensure I was well taken care of. The shuttle service was as good as the other reviews said. I only had to wait a reasonable amount of time after requesting a ride.
It would be nice if there were gluten-free options at breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Portland, ME
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Bennettsville, SC
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Palm Harbor, FL
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The welcoming staff, updated rooms, amenities and welcoming my pet.
No, will be joining Hilton club.
Couple
Richard from Beaufort, NC
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient to both the airport and local subway stop. Staff was completely accommodating. Shuttle service to and from the airport and subway stop upon request. They stored our luggage until our departing flight at 7:30 PM. Thank you all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
August 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent shuttle service. Very good breakfast. Clean room.
The food at the in-house restaurant was not good.No Restaurant near the hotel. Better eat downtown before coming back to hotel at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainfield, VT
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Crowded food aweful rooms lacked warmth
William from Huntington Beach, CA
July 27, 2015
totally enjoyed the shuttle process they are very courteous and willing to drop off and pick up at a moments notice. I also appreciated the young ladies that worked the desk always willing to assist. I enjoyed the lounge area in the evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Chico, CA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was exceptionally courteous and helpful
Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.