Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
230 Lee Burbank Highway
Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport in Revere

# 2 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, ME
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Pool & breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinsville, NY
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Love the shuttle! Running frequently in the morning and on-call upon our return was fantastic. Plenty of parking and unlike most hotels, the restaurant was good!
The breakfast was not what I expected. The waffle makers are a nice idea, but I would rather see scrambled eggs as an option rather than the waffles or strange looking "bagel toppers."
Couple
Michele from Jeffersonville, IN
May 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and accommodating. We have always stayed here when visiting Boston.
The food in the restaurant wasn't very good. The pizza was awful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ken from Ny, NY
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The lady at the front desk claimed I hadn't booked the room, wouldn't double-heck my reservation, and was more than ready to send me out in the cold. Luckily, another lady found it for me. They then also tried to charge me again for the pre-paid room!
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Christiansted, Virgin Islands
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Helpful staff, nice room, convenient location, good price.
Restaurant wasn't terribly inviting, but alternative dining options were available and the hotel shuttle took us to them.
Couple
Tina from Elizabeth City, NC
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel has a 24/7 shuttle to help you get around around. Absolutely wonderful! The staff were very accommodating and friendly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Darrell from Saratoga, CA
October 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Close proximity to the airport. Shuttle service. Comfortable beds, Decent size rooms, Adequate breakfast.
no

Only stayed one night before our flight out. One couple in our group had to cancel due to pneumonia and the manager was very understanding.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Boston-Logan Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.