Hampton Inn Beaufort

Hampton Inn Beaufort

Hampton Inn Beaufort Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2342 Boundary Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Beaufort in Beaufort

# 5 of 14 hotels in Beaufort
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Beaufort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Beaufort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Vernon, OH
May 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The whole experience was wonderful!! The swings out front were so very relaxing.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean and excellent breakfast setup. Very clean and comfortable.
Couple
Charles from Lyndhurst, NJ
March 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Breakfast was nice in terms of variety, but oatmeal and potatoes weren't hot
Bed not comfortable; shower poor force
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparta, TN
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was very pleased with my stay and if needed I would stay here again. Everything was perfect to my satisfaction, very clean and the staff was very helpful when I needed their help with anything..
Family Traveling with Teens
Pattrice from Germantown, MD
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The had a mid day snack when you came in. The room was quite and roomie
The need a couch wanted to relax by the late and read instead of the bed
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoschton, GA
October 7, 2014
9.0
Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast.
Nothing.

Everything we expected and more.

Couple
Laura from Terrace Park,, OH
March 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were greeted by a very enthusiastic front desk person named Fallon. She was friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the area.
Breakfast was disappointing. Coffee was good though. The fitness center was very basic. Could use an additional cardio machine.
Couple
Thomas from Richmond, KY
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel recently renovated. Room was clean and staff was very nice.
Solo Traveler
Derrick from Lancaster, SC
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very professional staff. the lobby was clean and orderly, the rooms were not only clean but smelled nice. the only negative would be the continental breakfast..a little more variety would have been appreciated
Not really, over all was very nice.

I will stay again in Febuary.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesville, SC
January 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Under significant remodeling project. Noise, etc.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Beaufort
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Beaufort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.