Hampton Inn Batavia, NY

Hampton Inn Batavia, NY in Batavia

Hampton Inn Batavia, NY

Hampton Inn Batavia, NY Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4360 Commerce Drive
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Batavia, NY in Batavia

# 1 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Batavia, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Batavia, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Batavia, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Irma from Houston, TX
August 27, 2014
10.0
The friendliness of the staff, service was awesome.
No everything was perfect

I will recommend it to anyone

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allegany, NY
January 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
The clerk at the front desk acted like she would rather be anywhere than there!

There was a lot of noise from the hall. The slamming doors were distracting.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dryden, NY
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and the cleaning staff were very kind. The breakfast was adequate, but sufficient. One of the younger desk staff ladies was very friendly and kind.
The hotel was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, NY
January 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
We've stayed here before; great place; wonderful staff. Breakfast is cereal, fruit, pastries, along w/make-your-own waffles, etc.
Appears they are re-flooring some of the entrance & exit areas. The missing tiles led to our stumbling a couple of times as we left.

Very nice hotel to visit when in Batavia. We've stayed here several times and never had a bad experience. The quick check-in is one of my favorite perks here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Livonia, MI
August 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was friendly and tried to help as much as possible.
Room was not clean, mirrors and windows were dirty, sheets were not changed, was a smoking room when I booked a non-smoking room.

The staff here gave their all, but the quality is lacking in the rooms. Smoking rooms that were supposedly professionally cleaned not only smelled of smoke, but they were filthy (mirrors, window, bed sheets were not changed). A huge disappointment for the Hilton brand.

Family Traveling with Young Children
June from Clifton Park, NY
July 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleaner than others in area and good free breakfast
On second stay, the rug needed vacuumed

It was adequate and much, much better than some others in the area that we have stayed in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Rochester, NY
June 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
overall clean and welcoming.

THIS HOTEL WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY I PAID. MY CHILDREN AND I THROUGHLY ENJOYED OUR STAY. I WOULD MOST CERTAINLY STAY AGAIN.

Business Traveler
M from Bedford, MA
April 27, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff.
Hot tub broke right after I bought a bathing suit.

Pleasantly surprised! good breakfast buffet, very friendly staff, except for the older man on the desk at night, clean rooms, outstanding bed(more comfortable than the one I have at home)

Solo Traveler
David from Evanston, IL
November 23, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient to highway, updated rooms with large flat screen TV, good free breakfast.
No negative issues.

Great location just off Interstate 90. Recently updated rooms. At or above the level of a typical Hampton Inn.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean from Springdale, PA
March 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
large bathroom space, large room sIze, lots of pillows, attractive room decoration micro, fridge, great breakfast

It was great place to stay. Would stay there again.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Batavia, NY
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Batavia, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg