Hampton Inn Batavia, NY

Hampton Inn Batavia, NY

Hampton Inn Batavia, NY Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4360 Commerce Drive
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Batavia, NY in Batavia

# 1 of 8 hotels in Batavia
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Batavia, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Batavia, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Batavia, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lawrence from Harrisburg, PA
August 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
Relatively quiet location.
Should have requested room which was not next to the elevator. I've traveled enough to know better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
June 2, 2017
10.0
We had been traveling for ten days and this hotel had the best breakfast of any in which we stayed. We will stay here in the future.
Couple
Pamela from Akron, OH
January 22, 2017
Couple
9.0
a free breakfast is nice - but the fruit was wilted - it was mostly a sad breakfast - still - it was free and we ate it.
Couple
Deborah from Wells, NY
November 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Our stay was wonderful from the time we walked in the door. the staff at the desk were polite.Our room was very clean and had everything we needed. I used the pool and hot tub and both were very clean. the breakfast has a lot of choices and were good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South River, NJ
November 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location and Convenience to my destination.
I think it's in need of renovation. Very 70ish in decor. Rooms were drab and unappealing. Closet door in Room 206 needs fixing.
Couple
Arlene from Rochester, NY
November 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
Very clean and near to where we were going.
Upon check in I was told that I needed to pay for the room even though I provided proof that it had been pre-paid. There was some back and forth until the clerk told me she would give me a key. I am still trying to find out if I have been billed twice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Gill, MA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The wonderful front desk clerk on Saturday night at 9:30 pm
Richard from Bath, NY
July 26, 2016
9.0
Clean,with friendly staff
Couple
Jennifer from Arlington, VA
July 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
I always use the Hampton Inn when I visit my family.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hari from Windsor, CT
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel was nice. Hospitality of staff was good. There was some smell in room but in bearable limits. Neat and clean.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Batavia, NY
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Batavia, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.