Hampton Inn Atmore

Hampton Inn Atmore

Hampton Inn Atmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
45 Rivercane Boulevard West
Atmore, AL 36502

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atmore in Atmore

# 2 of 4 hotels in Atmore
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, FL
October 4, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
We liked everything about it, from the proximity to the casino all the way to the good coffee in the lobby. The staff was friendly and helpful, and we really appreciated the free shuttle!
Okay, if I have to complain about anything it would be the bad coffee in the room. We just went down to the lobby every morning instead.
Couple
Amanda from Corpus Christi, TX
September 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
It was a nice hotel. Front desk staff was great and always very helpful when we needed help or had any questions.
the 1 night housekeeping cleaned our room they only put clean sheets. Left all the trash where it was we ordered food didn't throw any of the boxes. We looked forward to clean room, very disappointed. We also had to clean the pool ourselves to use; filthy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, AL
September 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Solo Traveler
Susan from Decatur, GA
September 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
very friendly receptionist- shuttle to the Casino BEAUTIFUL ROOM!!!!!!!! great breakfast One of the best i have ever stayed in
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Chimere from Panama City, FL
September 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruthie from Heidelberg, MS
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the breakfast served was excellent even though it was missing meat.
No closet in the room to hang the clothes
Jennie from Cullman, AL
July 18, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Johnny from Mobile, AL
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Glenn from Akron, OH
June 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The location right off highway. Bathroom with glass shower doors was beautiful!!! Free breakfast.
No
Barbara from Corpus Christi, TX
May 11, 2017
10.0
Cleanliness and quiet.
Not enough parking.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atmore
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.