Hampton Inn Atmore

Hampton Inn Atmore

Hampton Inn Atmore Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
45 Rivercane Boulevard West
Atmore, AL 36502

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atmore in Atmore

# 2 of 3 hotels in Atmore
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atmore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atmore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Rex, GA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No
Couple
Shronda from Birmingham, AL
May 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was clean and the location was convenient.
Breakfast was terrible. Pillows were awful. There were gnats in the room.There was a constant tapping noise in the restroom. The door to the room was dangerous if you dont move quick you will be slammed. I was not pleased.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Stains
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location was great and the room was updated.
The lady when we arrived was rude gave no instruction or rules. I got charged $25 for a small shopping bag with trash in it. I got charged additional $5 for using internet for two devices my laptop and tablet. Internet was supposed to be complementary.

I have stayed at all the surrounding hotels and never had these problems. Also there was not enough parking had to park in grass overnight.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Milton, FL
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is extremely clean! It smells wonderful everywhere and is spotless!
Business Traveler
Roy from Houma, LA
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
absolutely amazing. a great Hilton property. front desk was friendly, key was handed to me moments after checking in. Comp breakfast was good, room was immaculate.
Richard from Lithiasprings, GA
June 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Crestview, FL
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quiet and peaceful. Customer service as well as the free breakfast. Food and atmosphere were great!
NA

The hotel desk clerks were very friendly. Made you feel very comfortable from the time you checked in till you departed. In the past we normally would have stayed at the Wind Creek but they were booked. But for the price, atmosphere, customer service and quality of the room at The Hampton Inn, we will make our future plans to stay there again. Just an over all pleasant and relaxing experience. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mize, MS
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Just about everything. The hotel was modern, clean, and well taken care of. The room was well arranged.
Not a fan of those super soft/squishy/tiny pillows.
Horace from Opelika, AL
May 30, 2014
10.0
Their availability and willingness to help. They were very courteous and friendly.
No

I loved their continental breakfast.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atmore
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atmore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.