Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3400 Northlake Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30345

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Birmingham, AL
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Comfortable and Clean Beds with a friendly staff.
The Shower was strange, lol. But all in all it was ok really.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metter, GA
November 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
the location was nice.
Except for one staff member, everyone acted like I was an inconvenience. I even said good morning to one housekeeping employee & she didn't even respond. Regarding the breakfast I expected better but it was ok. Also,wish I knew about the construct
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centerville, OH
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice. It looked good and was pretty comfortable.
The biggest negative was the noise. I don't know if people were in the hallway talking, or if the walls are just thin enough that we could hear them, but there was noise all night making it a little difficult to stay asleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cantonment, FL
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, friendly staff, great breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The hotel staff was very cooperative and accommodating
n/a

hotel was clean and breakfast was great

Couple
Teresa from Avondale Estates, GA
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed
No

Nice stay. Everything went well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I absolutely loved the service! There was a feild trip group staying at the same hotel and at check in without having to ask they politely upgraded our room so that we wouldn't have to deal with youngsters. The room was very comfortable and clean!
Couple
Kathy from Soddy Daisy, TN
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were very polite and helpful as always. Breakfast and eating area are huge. Exercise room was very handy.
Other guests had no idea how to catch the door behind them so it didn't slam. Very loud and inconsiderate.
Couple
Omari from Stone Mountain, GA
January 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bed was comfortable
The heat did not work the entire hotel felt like exactly like outside like an ice box the muffins for breakfast tasted old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orange, FL
December 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Good compimentary breakfast. Quiet, clean room. Free internet.
Construction project in process.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 25 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Northlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.