Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills

Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills in Atlanta

Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills

Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1975 North Druid Hills Rd
Atlanta, GA 30319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Blackshear, GA
January 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were very comfortable, rooms were very clean, and the location was very convenient for my purpose.
The only thing I didn't like was that a bigger variety of pillows need to be made available. I prefer a firm pillow and they only had very soft ones on the bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The price is definitely the selling point for the quality.
The breakfast area where the food is served is too small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
January 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast, room amenities.
Messed up check in. They checked in someone else on my resvn, gave me different room but did not enter this in the system. So we had someone trying to enter our room at 4am scaring us completely. Similar incident in the morning also. Not professional.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Asheville, NC
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Hampton Inn has a nice style.
Room smelled like smoke, bedspred was doused in perfume, could not select vent setting on hvac, iron burn in carpet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Bristol, TN
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Bed was super comfortable, when my head hit pillow, I didn't wake until my alarm went off. Staff was very friendly, had very speedy check in. All and all, another great Black Friday trip!
the ONLY thing I would have rather had was toilet and shower separate from sink and mirror, just more pleasurable when two people are getting ready.
Solo Traveler
Frank from Beaufort, SC
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very well trained Staff
Room on ground floor was small and kinda noisey
Solo Traveler
Michael from Tamarac, FL
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The upbeat and friendly staff, the high quality mattress and bedding, the cleanliness of the room, the water temp & pressure, a good HD TV and plenty of coat hangers and accessible electrical outlets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, MA
November 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
November 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel at great price. Clean, quiet and very convenient.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
As I initially entered my hotel room there was a man inside! Maintenance but it was a very uncomfortable moment. He was not friendly and somewhat weird which made me feel uncomfortable.

Clean up before the guests arrive.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-North Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg