Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2775 Cumberland Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw in Atlanta

# 5 of 220 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rhonda from Tampa, FL
January 7, 2016
10.0
Breakfast at 6 am was great. I'm an early. Friendliness of all staff members and going the extra mile to help
No.
Couple
Taurus from College Park, GA
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very professional and friendly. We also enjoyed the fresh brewed coffee.
It was very disappointing that there wasn't a hot tub or room with a jacuzzi tub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Painesville, OH
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff, breakfast, room cleaniess
Takes too long to refund incidental deposit.
Zuleania from Mendenhall, MS
December 9, 2015
10.0
The beds were amazing and the staff was so friendly and very helpful. The location was perfect. I would definitely stay again when I come back to Atlanta.
I loved everything about the hotel
Solo Traveler
Eddie from Birmingham, AL
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff and location
Couple
David from Cordova, TN
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derek from Dallas, GA
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent stay. Clean room comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Should be rated a 3 star property.
I had a perfect stay.
Business Traveler
Berlyne from Davenport, IA
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the way the shower was set up. I liked the vibe in the room. The atmosphere was very calming. The bed and pillow was comfortable and it is close to the mall. I will definitely return to this hotel again for future visits.
I did not like the breakfast. It was nothing that I would normally eat. It would nice to see some biscuit and gravy, eggs, bacon and normal fruit like grapes, watermelon, cantelope and strawberry's. I also do not like the parking. Very limited.
Couple
Paul from Dallas, GA
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Relocation
No
Zannie from Hampton, GA
October 27, 2015
10.0
Room & Price
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.