Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall-Cobb Galleria Area

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall-Cobb Galleria Area

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall-Cobb Galleria Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2775 Cumberland Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall-Cobb Galleria Area in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall-Cobb Galleria Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall-Cobb Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall-Cobb Galleria Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
June 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
The young lady at the front desk was amazing . My husband and I drove from Delaware and were tired and she told us our room was available. That was amazing.
We left for most of the day and came back and the room was not cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Slens from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient, it's near a mall and the highway
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
December 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location near area of appointment.
The room we were assigned was located by the interstate where 1& wheelers ran continuously all night. Additionally, children in a nearby room were extremely noisy and our sleep was disturbed. Restless night.
Couple
Joseph from Kathleen, GA
October 12, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
August 22, 2016
8.0
Parking in rear is accessed through the room key. Good security! Actual shower stall instead of bathtub with shower curtain. Good! Very comfortable stay. I needed ice and the front clerk told me exactly where the closest Publix was. Very helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbial, SC
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This room met most expectations - comfy bed, clean restroom, courteous staff. Check in was fast and beyond expectation. The lobby area was welcoming, nice décor, very comfortable to dine or just sit and relax. Good location. Free Wi-Fi.
The carpet was wet by the AC which maintenance should have come to fix. Not sure if it was fixed or not because never received notice either way. The carpet began to smell the 2nd night. Parking spaces are very tight. Not enough accessible parking.
Ashley from Savannah, GA
July 14, 2016
10.0
Everything
No
Senior Travelers
Robert from Savannah, GA
July 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was nice and clean with all the expected amenities. Very comfortable beds. Staff was courteous and the coffee exceeded my expectations. I would gladly stay here again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hollis from Charleston, WV
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was great. Also, the staff was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 1, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was quiet
When checking in staff had giving away our room even after they called to confirm that we was still coming
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall-Cobb Galleria Area
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall-Cobb Galleria Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.