Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2775 Cumberland Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30339
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw in Atlanta

# 19 of 217 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Augusta, GA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
August 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and nice sheets/bed!!
The breakfast area was very crowded & not enough room to sit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Sioux City, IA
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wasn't as easy to get to from the interstate as we had hoped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Odenville, AL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One of the finer hotels we've stayed in. Everything was clean and impressive. Staff was wonderful. We will definitely stay here again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, MS
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean....nice staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. Bed super comfy quiet and breakfast was best ever had in a hotel
Nothing
Business Traveler
Tavia from Durham, NC
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a nice suburban location. It wasn't close to busy but it wasn't secluded from life. The staff was very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean.
When you book online once checked in they will charge you a 50$ incidental fee even s not much but i was not made aware before they proceeded to do so. I did receive it back after checkout pretty quickly, however they should mention this to guest.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Fort Pierce, FL
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was very clean hotel member was real nice to me made me VIP of the day that was a great experience
Ellen from North Massapequa, NY
March 10, 2015
10.0
some AMAZINGLY NICE DESK PERSONNEL THE CLEANING PERSONNEL WERE ALSO GOOD
NO

FAMILY CELEBRATIONS

Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Cumberland Mall/Nw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.