Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
3398 Piedmont Rd. Ne
Atlanta, GA 30305

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cassius from Jackson, MS
June 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location
Didn't always have enough clean towels
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
February 19, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
September 23, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff are professional and friendly and the location in Buckhead is within walking distance of almost everything including two Marta stations.
My room did not include anything to hand clothes on, which is somewhat off-putting. While clean, humidity was unchecked during the day and any cloth in the room became damp. Also, housekeeping did not replace everything they removed (e.g., the bath mat).
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Chattanooga, TN
September 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved how close it was to Kroger and the Marta station. I also loved the free parking and breakfast. The room was very nice and updated and comfortable.
I had to park in the "garage" one night and I felt like it was a little sketchy. I don't think the scrambled eggs at breakfast were real but overall the breakfast was good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, good wifi.
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
May 29, 2016
9.0
Nice, attentive staff
not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
April 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
Good location. Clean rooms.
Hotel shut the water off during the day. Close the hotel if you won't have water! Three bus loads of college fraternity kids and their girlfriends came to the hotel. They were very loud all night and left garbage in the halls. The staff did nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
under construction
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 22, 2016
7.0
The location was great and considering the hotel is undergoing a renovation, I thought it was neat and clean. Breakfast was good and the staff attentive.
While we had a renovated room, it felt small. The closet design is terrible with essentially hooks on the wall. I was also not a fan of the sliding bard door for a bathroom door. Housekeeping did not close door completely and was left open all day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nikki from Mount Pleasant, SC
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
There were people on the floor smoking pot and knocking on doors...they were acting like it was a party house. Wouldn't stay there ever again!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Atlanta-Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.