Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland Nj

Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland Nj

Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2134 W Landis Ave
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland Nj in Vineland

# 1 of 7 hotels in Vineland
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlie from Irvington, NJ
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great costumer service
I like everything.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeton, NJ
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I enjoyed the breakfast and the pool the hotel was clean and nice
I enjoyed a previous stay here but this time it was horrible my refrigerator didn't work the room was small and when I complained no one even tried to make it right
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Indianapolis, IN
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful accommodations - good room size, very clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Breakfast had wide variety of choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornville, OH
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious and clean.
Room was cold, no matter how high we turned the heat.
Andreas from Albany, NY
October 1, 2014
10.0
The place was fabulous and I loved I enjoy my stay over with my family
Nothing at all

Clean and the stuff was nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zaynah from Chester, PA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Lobby.. Pool
muffins were stale

I enjoyed my stay, very relaxing and comfortable~!

Couple
Antonio from Bronx, NY
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was CLEAN!!!!!! It didn't smell like an ashtray or locker room.

Very clean. Staff checked in/out very quickly while being friendly. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Clifford from Kings Park, NY
May 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms were clean and well appointed as expected from a Hampton Inn. They have a pool and jacuzzi which I didn't use.
The staff manager was condescending when asked a simple question about where to park for easiest access to room which you would think would be a simple matter. No room service. Overpriced considering better and cheaper accommodations at the Ramada.

I've stayed in Hampton Inns many times and have always found them to be a good choice but unfortunately the neighboring Ramada is a better choice. Their accommodations and appointments are equivalent but the restaurant and room service at the Dakota in Ramada is excellent whereby the Hampton Inn has no room service but uses Bennigans to deliver. In addition I've always been able to get a great rate with Priceline at the Ramada and often half of the Hampton where the Hampton Inn has never given a Priceline best offer option. The Hampton Inn is not worth twice the Ramada. ...read more

Business Traveler
Paris from Carol Stream, IL
February 1, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Seemed like a newer property, nice & clean.
No

Updated fitness room, pool & hotub very nice.....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Claudine from Calfas, NJ
September 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The complimentary breakfast was better than expected.
No bathtub plug, even after I requested one.

Visually appealing, friendly staff, good food (mostly breakfast), and the hotel looks great for business trips and meetings.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland Nj
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Vineland Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.