Hampton Inn And Suites Tarpon Springs

Hampton Inn And Suites Tarpon Springs

Hampton Inn And Suites Tarpon Springs Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
39284 Us 19 North
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Tarpon Springs in Tarpon Springs

# 1 of 2 hotels in Tarpon Springs
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Tarpon Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Tarpon Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(8)
Couple
Jay from Englewood, OH
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall cleanliness, the breakfast was amazing, more than i expected. would definitely stay here again.
Teh front desk was a little confused when we arrived and the final bill was confusing they had a different name on bill.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamison, OR
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, dining area seating comfortable for use all day.
Wifi needed to be connected every 24 hours on each device.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is close to the sponge docks
We had two rooms and both faced the highway. Sound proofing was poor and you hear every car, truck and motorcycle on Highway 19 whizzing by.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dodgeville, WI
December 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
convenient to our destination
parking was limited and the lobby was under renovation

The staff was fantastic. Everyone from the front desk to the breakfast attendent and the housekeepers were helpful and pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jazmine from St. Petersburg, FL
April 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was great and the common areas were clean.
I was not informed that the only rooms available were smoking rooms. The rest of the hotel was ok except the room. They were very accomodating but I suffer from severe allergies and a smoking room was the equivalent of an asthma attack for me.
Couple
Michael from Shelby Twp., MI
March 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Branson from St.Petersburg, FL
May 14, 2013
Couple
2.0
The Internet did not work, the room was damp and smelled like mildew. When I checked out I told the lady and she just said sorry.
Couple
Elio Rodriguez from Orlando, FL
July 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean and safe
Pillows aré not comfortable

The staff was friendly and helpful, nice hotel and location

Solo Traveler
Catherine from Saint Augustine, FL
March 21, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was close to Sun coast Hospice, that's why we chose it.
It was older, there was a long crack in the bathroom floor, no refrigerator & the extra blanket was old & crunchy.

It was fine for what we needed it for. I'd have to say that compared to other Hampton Inn's the Tarpon Springs hotel is less attractive & not as well kept at the others I've stayed in previously. In it's defense, it did have nice bed linens, a newer-looking flat screen HDTV & was priced fairly. As I said, we were glad to find a hotel that could house us 3 days in a row without prior notice because it was Spring Break week as well as the opening of Spring Training for the baseball teams. We were there because a family member was terminally ill in the local hospice & this was the 4th hotel we stayed in that week. We were relieved that this location was able to house us three days in a row. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Tarpon Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Tarpon Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.