Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford

Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford

Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
26 Mill River Street
Stamford, CT 06902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford in Stamford

# 4 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott, LA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
A large and varied breakfast selection. The grounds were well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Julie from Guilford, VT
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, excellent restaurant, very nice room.
Experienced friut flies at breakfast...unappetizing. But otherwise it was a good assortment of breakfast items!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've stayed at Hampton Inns before and enjoy the cleanliness of the room and the free breakfast choices. They are very hospitable and the parking is free.
Nothing!

Great variety of tv channels, free coffee in room, and a microwave.

Couple
Michael from Mclean, VA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Jefferson, MA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to many stores / restaurants as well as the highway.
Hotel room had maintenance concerns - bathtub had large crack, etc...
Couple
Claire from Norwalk, CT
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The privacy
Our windows were very dirty the views from the terrace were not pleasant

I enjoyed the bed the shower and the fact that they provide a microwave and refrigerator.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Clearfield, UT
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
friendly staff, no complaints, housekeeping was excellent

convienent to all the places we went

Couple
Ann from Dartford, United Kingdom
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff were outstanding, friendly, supportive and engaging!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amityville, NY
August 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is not too far from town. Big room, good breakfast, free wifi, free parking is close and convenient.
Dated and stuffy old hotel. It was a very classy hotel one day long ago. Just not really kept up,

Close to town, i would not walk at night however.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
July 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean each day with towels and incidentals replaced. The parking was in a safe and easily accessible location. I was in town for the week and would use this hotel again if the need arose.
The location of this hotel is near what appears to be a slightly sketchy area. I had no issues and walked to all area eateries and shopping locals.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg