Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford

Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford

Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
26 Mill River Street
Stamford, CT 06902

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford in Stamford

# 5 of 14 hotels in Stamford
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jerri-Ann from Rochester, NY
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The lobby was great, breakfast was great loved the omlettes. Ambience was nice, very good location. Friendly staff and a very clean room. Internet, parking and breakfast were FREE! I very much appreciated that.
An unattended parking garage. BUT I LOVED THE FACT THAT IT WAS FREE! So if thats what it takes to make it free, I am fine with it. Also it is pricier ($---) than nearby hotels ($---) but not all of the others have rooms with fridges and microwaves
Solo Traveler
John F from Rye, NY
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The helpful staff, cleanliness of the room.
Couple
Mary Ann from Stamford, CT
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean rooms and hallways. great atmosphere
no pool
Couple
Chynna from Stamford, CT
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Like my second home.. I LOVE THE HAMPTON INN
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Scott, LA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
A large and varied breakfast selection. The grounds were well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Julie from Guilford, VT
November 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, excellent restaurant, very nice room.
Experienced friut flies at breakfast...unappetizing. But otherwise it was a good assortment of breakfast items!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
I've stayed at Hampton Inns before and enjoy the cleanliness of the room and the free breakfast choices. They are very hospitable and the parking is free.
Nothing!

Great variety of tv channels, free coffee in room, and a microwave.

Couple
Michael from Mclean, VA
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Jefferson, MA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Close to many stores / restaurants as well as the highway.
Hotel room had maintenance concerns - bathtub had large crack, etc...
Couple
Claire from Norwalk, CT
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The privacy
Our windows were very dirty the views from the terrace were not pleasant

I enjoyed the bed the shower and the fact that they provide a microwave and refrigerator.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Stamford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.