Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
31720 Gateway Center Boulevard S
Federal Way, WA 98003

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way in Federal Way

# 1 of 10 hotels in Federal Way
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Sandy, OR
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the clean/modern lines of the decor.
The "complimentary" breakfast was a bit lacking for a "Hilton" establishment. The omelets and "Mc Donald's" like hash browns were soggy and tasted as if they were microwaved. The coffee station was a bit lacking and didn't have "real" creamers.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
October 4, 2016
7.0
It was close to the airport, the area was urban and seemed safe, lots' of restaurant choices around the hotel.
The room. I could hear people walking around in the middle of the night. The air / heat unit. I put the setting on high fan vs.auto to drown out annoying noises from other guests, but the fan did not stay on. I didn't sleep well because of it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
September 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel is in a good location, close proximity to shopping and restaurants. Great indoor pool and hot tub.
The hotel did not have our reservation on a holiday weekend. I had to wait over 2 hours to get checked-in, and was told they were sold out, due to their error! Mattresses were old and worn, and we had backaches from them. Housekeeping failed to come.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronika from Langley, Canada
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel location was in good location and close to everything. Hotel was extremely clean and hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

George from San Jose, CA
August 8, 2016
10.0
The location was central to everything we wanted to do. Easy access to freeways and walking distance to the mall was a bonus.
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Arcelia from Salem, OR
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly super easy check in. We were tried and they got us in to our room with a smile on their faces. Breakfast was top of the line and again staff was sweet.
No everyone was great will be bookin with Hampton Inn more often when my family travels.
Group Traveler
Patrick from Solsberry, IN
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Soda Springs, ID
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Blaine, WA
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is great, not too close to the highway but still close enough to walk to the mall, theater, and restaurants in the area.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.