Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
31720 Gateway Center Boulevard S
Federal Way, WA 98003

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way in Federal Way

# 1 of 10 hotels in Federal Way
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Judith from Las Vegas, NV
September 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The clerk helped me with a troubled Ipad, room was huge and very clean and the breakfast was excellent. I have no complaints & would gladly stay here again!
Nothing whatsoever!
Couple
Steve from Tucson, AZ
August 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
Modern, clean rooms. Friendly staff...and the 24-hr snack shop was great. The full, hot breakfast was good.
no
Solo Traveler
Shirley from Puyallup, WA
July 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were very clean and nice, loved the comforter on the bed. I loved the pool and workout room.
The bed was a little hard for me, but other than that good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Location was perfect, close to I-5 and the mall right by. The pool was nice and clean and good for young kids.
Solo Traveler
Judy A from Sequim, WA
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Location is perfect.
Only complain I have is that the internet was slow in my room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Sandy, OR
November 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I liked the clean/modern lines of the decor.
The "complimentary" breakfast was a bit lacking for a "Hilton" establishment. The omelets and "Mc Donald's" like hash browns were soggy and tasted as if they were microwaved. The coffee station was a bit lacking and didn't have "real" creamers.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnold, MO
October 4, 2016
7.0
It was close to the airport, the area was urban and seemed safe, lots' of restaurant choices around the hotel.
The room. I could hear people walking around in the middle of the night. The air / heat unit. I put the setting on high fan vs.auto to drown out annoying noises from other guests, but the fan did not stay on. I didn't sleep well because of it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
September 12, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel is in a good location, close proximity to shopping and restaurants. Great indoor pool and hot tub.
The hotel did not have our reservation on a holiday weekend. I had to wait over 2 hours to get checked-in, and was told they were sold out, due to their error! Mattresses were old and worn, and we had backaches from them. Housekeeping failed to come.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronika from Langley, Canada
August 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel location was in good location and close to everything. Hotel was extremely clean and hotel staff was super friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
August 16, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle Federal Way
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.