Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
700 Fifth Ave North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown in Seattle

# 17 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location.
View was a party store from the balcony
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff,
Long walk from the parking lot to the suites and small parking spaces
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
May 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
location, breakfast, room, staff
price could be a little less.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marya from Paradise, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was really awesome!! Cookies are awesome. There are coin operated washer and dryer down the hall. Front desk is friendly.
Couldn't get two beds or a cot. Places close by to eat, but most closed by 8 pm. No pool. No bath tub.
Couple
Chia Pei from Vancouver, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean and very good location.
Bed mat is too soft and lighting next to bed is too bright.
Couple
Ivan from Tacoma, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed the location the nice breakfast
Having to pay for parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
January 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean room, friendly staff, great location, breakfast included
our room was separated by another room by a thin door and wall so we could hear the occupants of the other room all night and morning which we were not made aware of before we booked the room. if we had known we would not have booked that room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gardena, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptional. They asked your needs before you did
Nothing
Couple
Patricia from Bedford, Canada
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and pleasant. They went out of their way to make our stay a pleasant one.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.