Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
700 Fifth Ave North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown in Seattle

# 18 of 175 hotels in Seattle
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sacramento, CA
October 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly, and the room was great! The free hot breakfast buffet in the morning was great as well.
Parking costs extra.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Muskegon, MI
October 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location, very helpful staff, great bed, room
Liked everything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood Village, CO
September 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was super friendly and the location was convenient. The people working there really seem to LOVE what they do: everyone was gracious, kind, friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend to others!
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Moscow, ID
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel has a locked parking garage available. I was relieved because I brought my motorcycle.

The warm continental breakfast is always a nice thing to have at a Hotel. For my room in particular, everything exceeded my expectations. The bed was extremely comfortable, the shower stayed consistently warm, and I had a full kitchen with all the required cookware to cook something (though I didn't). I also had a nice balcony with a good view of the space needle. Everything just blew me away. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Poland, OH
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location. Large suite. Breakfast buffett
High price, because all regular rooms were sold out, and a more expensive suite was the only option. Very crowded for breakfast buffett. No seating left.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
No.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location.
View was a party store from the balcony
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff,
Long walk from the parking lot to the suites and small parking spaces
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
May 31, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
location, breakfast, room, staff
price could be a little less.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marya from Paradise, CA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was really awesome!! Cookies are awesome. There are coin operated washer and dryer down the hall. Front desk is friendly.
Couldn't get two beds or a cot. Places close by to eat, but most closed by 8 pm. No pool. No bath tub.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Seattle-Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.