Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown

Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
20 Johnston Street
Savannah, GA 31405

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown in Savannah

# 21 of 114 hotels in Savannah
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, spacious room, and super clean.
Senior Travelers
Paiboon from Atlanta, GA
August 6, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Bath room is big and very convenient to use.
None.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
July 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location, other than that I can't think of anything else just need to use up all my charactes required on this comment area, it was not terrible but it does not take alot to make you not want to come back when there is so many options in Savannah.thats al
Awful breakfast service compare to many other Hamptons I have stayed at,floors in the breakfast area were nasty stick were never cleaned the three mornings we were there, kept running out of food sugar and creamer for coffee, pool was cloudy, room carpet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kershaw, SC
June 25, 2017
Couple
7.0
Its an older Hampton Inn, pretty typical. Most things good but a few things bad - pool was awful and bathroom floor was VERY slippery even before it got wet.
Pool was chilly and the air in the pool room was hazardous - chloramine level was off the charts: eyes immediately started burning, sinuses revolted from pungent chlorine smell. NO ventilation. Bathroom floor very slick - cleaning crew left soap on floor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
June 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Price and location.
Mo.
Group Traveler
Peggy from Eastman, GA
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
the employees were absolutely amazing. So kind and friendly
Not one single thing! I can't say enough good about my experience.
Couple
Jose from Brandon, FL
May 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean and hotel area and room were excellent.
Couple
Robert from West Palm Beach, FL
April 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean, excellent breakfast.
A little bit out of the way from down town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Trail, NC
April 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was good and convenient for our trip. we had an event at the Savannah Civic Center.
Breakfast was chaotic and they were out of a lot of food when we arrived. Breakfast staff seemed very unorganized and unprepared for the amount of people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, FL
March 13, 2017
Couple
8.0
Bed was comfy, breakfast was good.
Noisy...Could hear commotion in hallway and neighboring rooms.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites Savannah Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.