Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston

Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston

Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2688 Fernwood Drive
North Charleston, SC 29406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston in Charleston

# 9 of 89 hotels in Charleston
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
December 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
My room was very clean, and check in was so easy. Since it was after midnight, I appreciated that.
I couldn't figure out how to get the sound to work on my TV, but since it was so late and I left early the next morning, it turned out not to be a big deal, but I was a bit disappointed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Campton Hills, IL
September 26, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Timesha from Clifton Park, NY
August 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Comfort
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrells Inlet, SC
June 26, 2017
Couple
6.0
Close to our concert venue.
Carpets were stained. Breakfast was disgusting- but free soooo ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ It was at least pretty darn cheap for the area. North Charleston is sketchy. Next time we'll spend more and go to a slightly nicer hotel closer to downtown.
Group Traveler
Teresa from Anderson, SC
May 17, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness and hospitality
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
March 21, 2017
Couple
1.0
Room was decent but television was very small. Furniture in hotel was lightly chipped/rugged.
Some of the staff were so unbearably rude that it's cringeworthy to think about. Certain staff members lack of customer service and attitudes made staying here regrettable and far from leisureful.
Couple
Robert from Simpsonville, SC
March 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Overall nice but not a top quality Hampton. Bed was hard. The breakfast selection on hot items was limited
Group Traveler
Kara from Santa Ana, CA
December 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
We had an incredibly spacious room that easily accommodated 4 of us. The lobby was warm and nice. The staff was helpful. The breakfast was plentiful.
My only complaint is that there were only thin blankets available for the sofa bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
November 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location near college
Christopher from North Charleston, SC
November 17, 2016
10.0
was charged 2 different rates for the rooms. but when reserved they had same rate.
Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.