Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston

Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston

Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2688 Fernwood Drive
North Charleston, SC 29406

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston in Charleston

# 18 of 96 hotels in Charleston
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, SC
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
THE SPACIOUS SUITE
THE WALK TO GO AND GET ICE WAS TOO FAR

I ENJOYED MY STAY

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
July 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bathroom had a separate large vanity in the bathroom. The shower was very spacious. The staff was friendly.
I didn't like not having a bathtub.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from East Meadow, NY
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Inman, SC
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet. Very clean
No

This was a very good choice. Staff was awesome and I enjoyed the peace and quiet!

Andrea L from Carrollton, GA
April 30, 2014
10.0
Hotel is in a quiet area. Bed was very comfortable, room had plenty of amenities. I love all the extra computer and cell phone plug ins, nice touch. Hotel was very clean, staff were extremely courteous and helpful. 24 hour coffee & tea service is a plus!
there was nothing I did not like, it was a perfect stay at a perfect hotel

Pool is clean and very well kept. Pool area and chairs are very comfy for soaking up the rays. Excellent breakfast buffet, great tasting coffee too! Everything was well kept, they never ran out of anything. Front desk check in was a breeze. There are snack machines and ice makers. The rooms were very clean and kept up well. There are areas of the parking lot that is shaded, which is a plus! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
February 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Titusville, FL
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very inviting and the staff was very friendly. Our room was extremely clean.
The door locks on the back and side doors were not working properly, and after parking in the park close to our room, we had to walk around to the front lobby in extremely cold weather to get in.

I would recommend this hotel to fellow travelers and would not hesitate to stay here again.

Couple
John from Pittsburgh, PA
November 7, 2013
Couple
10.0

Clean, quiet and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was great, staff helpful and friendly.

Reviews of Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn And Suites North Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.